InstaForex
Banner Bonus CFD EN 120x600_1
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AsiaFXI

forex broker

CompanyAsiaFXI
Foundation2016
CountryBritish Virgin Islands
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, Wire transfer,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.asiafxi.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

2 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by narendra kumar from india on Tuesday, 12.12.17 @ 22:41pm | #817

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their

Posted by narendra kumar from india on Tuesday, 12.12.17 @ 22:32pm | #816

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their onl

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    hotforex

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge
    InstaForex

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com