Banner Bonus CFD EN 120x600_1
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FXB Trading

forex broker

CompanyFXB Trading
Foundation2017
CountryUnited Kingdom
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, Wire transfer,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:1000
SpreadLow
RegulationFAZCO CAPITAL LIMITED, with registration number 22500 IBC 2015
Websitewww.fxbtrading.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

12 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by parson from indonesia on Thursday, 11.30.17 @ 03:50am | #814

For many traders like me, their trading experience has significantly improved after they shifted to its website. They have found the navigation on this site an easy experience. The data offered by this website has made it possible for all traders to go ahead with the best possible trading activity in the CFD markets

Posted by nadiarewel from indonesia on Thursday, 11.30.17 @ 01:01am | #813

With FXB Trading, traders are bound to locate the best among the trading platforms that they will come across in the entire trading market. It highlights popular platforms such as MetaTrader 5. The website offers updated daily news and quality trading help for traders. Its desktop and mobile platforms could be downloaded easily on to the laptops for usage at a convenient time in the future.

Posted by dede from bronx on Wednesday, 11.29.17 @ 01:20am | #812

I'm a tarder with Bitcoin as my payment. Digital currencies have huge potential. Good job FXB Trading for providing Bitcoin as a payment method. Excellent service. Very straightforward. I was surprised at how simple it was to get bitcoin via Bitpay

Posted by muhamad fathur from indonesia on Wednesday, 11.29.17 @ 00:39am | #811

There are traders out there who have tried hard but without any success to have the price changes interpreted in the CFD market. FXB Trading is the website for such traders as it will allow them to interpret and also analyze data on real time basis and this will include price shifts.

Posted by dave from egypt on Tuesday, 11.28.17 @ 03:49am | #809

This can pose as a big challenge. FXB Trading becomes a big boon for traders as it comes to their aid with clear explanations on diverse types of orders.

Posted by Abdul aziz from Indonesia on Tuesday, 11.28.17 @ 03:18am | #808

FXB Trading is well known for offering big help with its Daily Outlook in relation to currency analysis. This tool combined with the real time information has made it easy for traders to manage their trades successfully in the CFD market.

Posted by anggah from indonesia on Tuesday, 11.28.17 @ 00:38am | #807

A trader needs numerous tools to gain success in the field of analysis and speculation with different currency pairs in the Contracts for Differences (CFD) market. FXB Trading provides that necessary power to the traders to enable them to see for themselves the current status of the daily forex market so that they gain awareness of the currency pairs that undergo ups and downs due to economic reasons.

Posted by alitergalen from indoensia on Wednesday, 10.11.17 @ 00:34am | #801

I think to join in FXB Trading is a great thing, by helping me to succeed in the forex business. FXB Trading ensures all traders receive necessary instruction and educational documents along with speculative and analytical tools to guide them through the ordering and trading process.

Posted by alitergalen from indoensia on Wednesday, 10.11.17 @ 00:32am | #800

I think to join in FXB Trading is a great thing, by helping me to succeed in the forex business. FXB Trading ensures all traders receive necessary instruction and educational documents along with speculative and analytical tools to guide them through the ordering and trading process.

Posted by acengidang from australia on Wednesday, 09.27.17 @ 21:23pm | #799

broker is very good for me to use because it is very easy and facilities and bonuses are given easy to achieve, and leverage is pretty good, I really like it more successful and often give a good bonus also FXB Trading

Posted by gegana from indonesia on Thursday, 09.14.17 @ 19:37pm | #796

the bonus given by this broker is very good because of the great value, this bonus booster really makes me easier to run it and the facility I use to reach everything, there may be many more bonuses issued from this broker

Posted by cneila from indonesia on Thursday, 09.14.17 @ 08:33am | #795

FXB Trading offers a comprehensive in-depth overview on its website concerning the CFD market. The traders can expect answers to all their queries at this place.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    fbs

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com