InstaForex
Banner Bonus CFD EN 120x600_1
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FreshForex

forex broker

CompanyFreshForex
Foundation2004
CountrySt. Vincent and the Grenadines
Payment optionsPayPal, Payoneer, Wire transfer, WebMoney, PayPal, QIWI, Yandex.Money,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$25
Leverage1:500
SpreadMedium
Regulation CRFIN (Russia) KROUFR
Websitewww.freshforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP & Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

8 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Eva from Germany on Tuesday, 05.26.15 @ 10:48am | #519

I would recommend this broker to invest in forex market. It has good payment methods to withdraw and deposit and all process take up to 10 minutes at working hours. Bonuses are easy to request and there are useful.

Posted by Hunter from Germany on Monday, 03.2.15 @ 10:57am | #446

I like their bonuses and actions. Let it be more deposit bonuses!!! And less spreads))) Although, I use Market Pro account and the spreads there are not big. So, I'm glad, thank you for good trading!

Posted by Constan from Lithuania on Saturday, 01.31.15 @ 12:40pm | #429

I started to develop affiliate program a year ago and then got so much involved that decided to trade with ea. Downloaded free ea from their site. Meanwhile I'm testing it on demo account, it brings a good profit and now I'm switching to real account.

Posted by Valerie from Ukraine on Friday, 12.26.14 @ 05:13am | #408

I like intraday trading and want to get profit promptly. Here it is fine to do that and I get money to purses almost instantly. The company is stable and reliable.

Posted by brock72 from Germany on Thursday, 12.25.14 @ 16:18pm | #407

I started to develop affiliate program a year ago and then got so much involved that decided to trade with ea. Downloaded free ea from their site. Meanwhile I'm testing it on demo account, it brings a good profit and now I'm switching to real account.

Posted by MartinK from Germany on Tuesday, 12.16.14 @ 06:10am | #395

I'm satisfied with this Broker, cause it has all I wanted: floating and fixed spreads and NO KOMISSIONS!

Posted by reznikov from U.S.A. on Thursday, 11.27.14 @ 12:51pm | #377

I'm interested in setting a good affiliate program. That is exactly what I'm doing. It is good that I offer registration with a reliable broker and have my own experience with them behind. Here giving profit is not a trouble and you can save on broker's commission cause they don't take it. I used to withdraw myself – a whole process takes several minutes.

Posted by reznikov from New York on Wednesday, 11.26.14 @ 06:33am | #376

I'm interested in setting a good affiliate program. That is exactly what I'm doing. It is good that I offer registration with a reliable broker and have my own experience with them behind. Here giving profit is not a trouble and you can save on broker's commission cause they don't take it. I used to withdraw myself – a whole process takes several minutes.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    XM

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com