All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

InstaForex

forex broker

CompanyInstaForex
Foundation2008
CountryBritish Virgin Islands
Payment optionsSkrill, wire transfer, credit cards, WebMoney, Paxum, Neteller, Bitcoin, Qiwi ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$1
Leverage1:1000
SpreadHigh
RegulationRAFMM
Websitewww.instaforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP
  • MetaTrader 4
  • MetaTrader 5
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.
  • Free VPS service to host your MetaTrader EAs.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

224 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Mahama from SA on Thursday, 10.27.16 @ 09:01am | #719

They are scammers, they took my money, thiefs/
I want my money back!!!

Posted by John from UK on Saturday, 06.18.16 @ 02:53am | #705

Great broker :)

Posted by Ruby from London on Thursday, 06.2.16 @ 02:51am | #699

InstaForex is the contrary to most forex brokerages and it has a real breath of fresh air! They have fast execution, and friendly service. I can always get customer support whenever I need. I recommend this broker. This broker is really nice and good. They are responsible to their clients.

Posted by InstaForex Gertrude from Germany on Thursday, 05.26.16 @ 20:32pm | #695

Dear Traders,

Hope you spread those words not just in this site so everyone will know how to deal with a fake and a real broker :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude

Posted by Juan Colon from Hong Kong on Monday, 05.16.16 @ 05:06am | #688

InstaForex has an excellent service tools and nice spreads. Always I trade with them and my trades are profitable. Moreover, they care all of my orders and positions without altering them. Because in their platform's has no requotes or delay. Thanks to themselves

Posted by Reela from Thailand on Monday, 05.9.16 @ 01:51am | #684

Very delighted with this broker, it's perfect in all senses. Bonuses are ideal to increase deposits, especially welcome bonus of %30 and, as I am part of InstaForex Club, I can increase my deposits up to %10 more!

Posted by Joyeloppip from Russia on Monday, 05.2.16 @ 11:15am | #682

I absolutely recommend InstaForex to all members here. It is a reliable broker, very profitable and transparent because they post all their agreements in their website. Contests on demo accounts are very useful, especially to acquire experience and win real money.

Posted by Fifa from Thailand on Thursday, 04.7.16 @ 02:50am | #675

I’m glad I found InstaForex. I’ve traded with them for a year after some bad experiences elsewhere. I like the strong leverage and charting and in this market only one click execution can make sense. I’d recommend InstaForex to all traders.

Posted by Judithpip from Portugal on Wednesday, 03.30.16 @ 13:22pm | #673

I am very happy trading with this broker. I could get earnings in a very short time of period. Of course, I practiced a lot in a demo account totally free and its courses and webinars were of a great help for me.

Posted by Hubik from Bangladesh on Wednesday, 03.16.16 @ 07:55am | #665

I'll continue trading with InstaForex definitely because I have earned a lot of money with them. I've also worked with other brokers but no one has the services that InstaForex offers, such a bonuses for every deposit and the possibility to open an account with even 1 dolar! I'd like to recommend you to trade with this broker because for me it is the best. Good luck!

Posted by Moya from UK on Wednesday, 03.16.16 @ 03:09am | #664

I am very pleased trading with Instaforex. The fund withdrawal request is very fast. The Customer Support of Instaforex are very professional and knowledgeable.

Posted by Elisa from Canada on Monday, 03.7.16 @ 02:27am | #663

InstaForex is an excellent broker is always developing innovatives to so traders can be informed or have an idea of how is the market and have better trading strategies.

Posted by InstaForex Gertrude from Germany on Thursday, 03.3.16 @ 19:51pm | #662

Hello!

This is Gertrude, one of the official representative of InstaForex.In behalf of InstaForex, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your broker and for giving us a very satisfactory rate. We will continue to provide an excellent service, have a good day :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude

Posted by Gopi from India on Wednesday, 03.2.16 @ 05:32am | #661

Instaforex has a good analytics team on the website, InstaTV, RSS-feed and offers of InstaForex save the time and allow organizing the work with maximal comfort and effectiveness. They also offer various of bonus and contest program for their clients. Trading with them is really great and I feel safe when investing in this broker.

Posted by Barbara from UK on Monday, 02.29.16 @ 01:45am | #660

Platform & Brokerage perform very well in both communication and execution. Spreads are very low. Everything is very tight and im happy with it!

Posted by Pearl from Thailand on Friday, 02.19.16 @ 00:18am | #658

Better than Deltastock I am impressive with Instaforex best services and system offered to their clients.

Posted by Carlospip2016 from Canada on Tuesday, 01.26.16 @ 10:29am | #655

I don't have problems so far in my daily trading with InstaForex. It's very devoted to clients and thanks to no deposit bonus, I could started without depositing any money. Also, with PAMM accounts, I invest my money in a manager trader of my choice and this person manages my money very well and I only receive my earnings.

Posted by Jeff Ki from Hong kong on Monday, 01.4.16 @ 03:30am | #653

InstaForex was my first choice when I started to trade in forex market. I know I did a best choice as up to now, I haven't faced any type of problem. They provide me all tools in its website and all information I need in its website, which is very organized.

Posted by xyztrader from UK on Wednesday, 12.9.15 @ 04:37am | #652

I like Insta Forex's bonuses, and they always have something new. Instaforex works really fast and they give information almost straight away. Hope they will always work the same way and give us more bonuses!!

Posted by YessiFX from Spain on Wednesday, 12.2.15 @ 12:58pm | #651

I also think that InstaForex is very profitable and totally devoted to its clients. When I opened my trading account with them, I immediately received a call from its reps and they were very nice and professional. Also, this broker as a well designed website, where I can find all information I need for my daily trading.

Posted by David_pip90 from China on Thursday, 11.19.15 @ 10:29am | #650

InstaForex provides me all what I need for a successful trading. In its website, I find latest news, analysis, forecasts and several softwares to use in my daily trading. Thanks to its courses and webinars, I learnt a lot about forex market and could create my own strategies in order to generate more money.

Posted by Michael Akpan from UK on Wednesday, 11.18.15 @ 04:09am | #649

I surely recommend InstaForex to everyone as I am trading with this amazing broker for long and don't faced any issue so far. Its reps are very professional, polite and always give fast replies. Also, they offer several benefits, such as bonuses, contests and campaigns and so on.

Posted by Valentinopip_2014 from Arabia on Tuesday, 11.10.15 @ 10:48am | #647

Personally, I think that InstaForex is the best broker around the globe for all services and benefits provided. I became its client since 2012 and up to now, I am very happy with them. I can make my trading without any problem and I withdraw my earnings easily too. I can see all my trades historial directly in my client cabinet.

Posted by Leonardo from santo domingo on Saturday, 11.7.15 @ 15:19pm | #646

buen brokers

Posted by Renzopip.90 from Japan on Friday, 10.30.15 @ 12:00pm | #645

My trading is improving a lot with InstaForex as they offer courses, workshops and webinars well designed for all type of traders. Their contests and campaigns help me to practice different trading styles and with flexible leverage, I can create different strategies and implement leverage according to my needs.

Posted by AndrésFX19 from Colombia on Wednesday, 10.28.15 @ 11:23am | #643

I am very happy with my trading in InstaForex. I don't have problems with my trades, I can withdraw and deposit money easily and in a short time of period. Customer service is available all day and replies all my questions very fast.

Posted by Jimmy from Australia on Wednesday, 10.14.15 @ 11:10am | #636

Since I am trading with InstaForex, I don't have problems with my trades anymore. This broker allows me to trade in different styles, especially scalping. All its contests and campaigns are well designed and give you the chance to practice and win real money to keep on trading. I make my withdrawals without facing any issue.

Posted by Trading Spyder from Singapure on Tuesday, 10.13.15 @ 04:22am | #635

I chose InstaForex as my main forex broker years by years because Instaforex is very popular in instant execution of trades in forex business in the world. It is very profitable trading with this broker. They are very honest and professional. They offer various of good trading instrusments and systems. All my trades with them is safe and good as well as I get profits from trading with them.

Posted by MonchiFX from Singapur on Friday, 10.2.15 @ 11:33am | #626

I don't have a bad opinion about InstaForex. On the contrary, I think this is a great broker where all type of traders can invest in forex market. Its website is well designed and all sections are very useful. For example, I read analysis and forecasts section every day and all what they publish help me a lot to know how to set my orders and positions. Contests and campaigns are great too, I can practice different trading styles.

Posted by Kiafx from Finland on Friday, 10.2.15 @ 11:32am | #625

I am so happy with my trading in InstaForex because they always provide me all the information and help I have needed up to now through the Customer Support. Also, the trading platform is so useful, I could monitor all my trading with no problems up to now and receive excellent commissions. For me, this is the best broker.

Posted by Caroline from Canada on Thursday, 10.1.15 @ 12:26pm | #624

InstaForex me ha demostrado ser el mejor bróker con el que he operado hasta ahora. El servicio de soporte siempre está dispuesto a brindarme toda la ayuda que he necesitado y de manera rápida. Además, este bróker me ha ofrecido muy buenos beneficios con los cuales he operado sin problemas, como los bonos por cada depósito y diferentes concursos.

Posted by Miranda from Australia on Wednesday, 09.30.15 @ 00:05am | #622

Quick Deposit and Withdraw the amount. Best Customer Service. Best Online Chat Service. Best MT4 with Various Tools. Quick Email Response.

Posted by RosauraFX from Singapore on Thursday, 09.24.15 @ 10:55am | #616

InstaForex is an excellent broker, very complete and designed for all type of traders. I started as a newbie in this market, but I could learn several aspects of forex market through courses and all educational material by InstaForex. Now, I have accumulated a good amount of money in different trading accounts, that's why I will keep on trading with this broker.

Posted by max from Canada on Thursday, 09.24.15 @ 01:04am | #615

Excellent broker with low spreads, and Commission, but the best is that they have very much fund, and they aren't expensive. excellent analysis, and news, other stuffs in the webpage.

Posted by Archiefx from Canada on Tuesday, 09.22.15 @ 11:58am | #612

I really recommend InstaForex because I am totally sure that this brokers the best of the whole market, they always give me all the information I ask for in a nice way. Also, there are different bonuses you can you choose for every deposit, even a no deposit bonus! Can you believe it? I think there is no other broker like this, so I’ll keep with them and you should do it too.

Posted by Justin from England on Wednesday, 09.16.15 @ 01:37am | #610

Instaforex has a tight spreads compared to other brokers, reliable server performance, withdrawal of my profit was very easy and no delays and most of all they have an excellent order execution.

Posted by fredrik from England on Thursday, 09.10.15 @ 00:10am | #606

I know that any problem will be solved with this broker very quickly. I do like ForexCopy system because base on it, I can get more knowledge in forex trading.

Posted by Humberto from cataluña on Wednesday, 09.9.15 @ 11:09am | #605

I am not surprised to see a lot of positive reviews about InstaForex. I also have an excellent opinion of this broker. Thanks to InstaForex, I could learn several basic aspects of forex market and started to trade with only $10. Now I have increased my deposits considerably. I find its website very useful and well designed.

Posted by Peterfx from Canada on Monday, 09.7.15 @ 15:29pm | #601

I am trading with InstaForex with any problems so far because this broker always provides me the information I need so fast, the Customer Service is so reliable and they always give me the support in a nice way. I have received all the information I have needed up to now. For me, this is the most reliable broker.

Posted by Gerardofx from california on Thursday, 09.3.15 @ 12:01pm | #597

I would like to recommend InstaForex for all people because in my opinion, this is the best broker around the world. Since the beginning, they provided a good attention and every time I have concerns, I contact them in several ways, such as skype, email or phone. I have traded in its trading platform Instatrader and this works perfectly, without requotes.

Posted by Wilberto from Bulgaria on Wednesday, 08.26.15 @ 11:26am | #589

I like to trade with InstaForex because is the only broker which has a customer service available all day in different languages. That makes me feel secure when I am trading in forex market because I know that if I have some troubles, they will be there to solve them. Spreads are very tight and don't have problems with my withdrawals.

Posted by Andaluz1980 from Almería on Thursday, 08.20.15 @ 11:14am | #588

InstaForex has all what I need for my daily trading. They are very honest and what I like the most about it is that their customer service is available all day. That makes me feel confident and secure when I trade. Bonuses are of a great help to increase deposits, especially welcome bonus of 30%.

Posted by Hubert from Barcelona on Friday, 07.31.15 @ 16:54pm | #571

I can trade with several trading instruments at InstaForex. This broker offers a wide range of tools for a successful trading. For example, in its website, I find daily analysis and forecasts about currencies and commodities; moreover, its channel Insta TV provides updated economic news, so it's easier for me to set orders and positions.

Posted by Smart Trader from Russia on Tuesday, 07.21.15 @ 10:06am | #545

I am having an excellent trading with InstaForex because my trading platform is so easy to use and also very fast. I could set up all my orders with no problems up to now and have received excellent bonuses after every depost. Their customer service has helped me a lot when I was a newbie in this market and thanks to their courses I have learned a lot!, this is the best broker for me.

Posted by Jennie from Peru on Tuesday, 07.7.15 @ 16:19pm | #538

I like to trade with InstaForex due to fixed spreads and flexible leverage. It was easy to open a trading account. I only deposit $1 and I started to trade immediately. Also, I could access to its courses and webinars, so I learnt interesting aspects of Forex market.

Posted by Ramiro99 from Chile on Wednesday, 07.1.15 @ 15:57pm | #534

Thanks to InstaForex, I increased considerably all my savings. I started to practice with its demo account totally for free and, when I felt enough prepared, I opened a real account. All was great, its reps called me to offer a lot of bonuses and promotions. I am very grateful with this broker.

Posted by Manidon from UK on Wednesday, 07.1.15 @ 07:55am | #533

Insta is amazing! They have a wide range of trading instruments, platform and website are user friendly, fast execution of trade, no requotes, no slippage, nice customer support, updated news.... really good!!!

Posted by Henrik from Russia on Thursday, 06.11.15 @ 12:17pm | #525

InstaForex is the best broker in the Asia. He has awarded by the world finance many times. This is useful and good broker and he has provided many facilities for the trader.. Which we are thankful for him and also like very much.

Posted by Arema from BKK on Monday, 06.8.15 @ 08:24am | #524

Best broker, customer friendly, they give you calls at your will, they even encourage you about trading that's why I really love trading with InstaForex.

Posted by seo from http://www.SeoOptimizedRankings.com/ on Saturday, 06.6.15 @ 23:15pm | #523

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. <a href="http://www.SeoOptimizedRankings.com">Seo Plugin</a>

Posted by Janset204 from Thailand on Tuesday, 06.2.15 @ 02:28am | #522

According to the good reviews from other traders, I am convinced that they are honest and professional broker. Moreover, I have traded with them for 10 months with many successful trades and got much profits. I am proid of their system and services which are all good to server their clients.

Posted by Toffy from Thailand on Thursday, 05.28.15 @ 08:18am | #521

I had used so many brokers before. I had very bad experience. But now I find the perfect broker. Make me a lot of money.

Posted by Reemy from China on Thursday, 05.28.15 @ 06:21am | #520

They help me also point things to me for me to begin currency price trade. Just opened an account, spreads very tight.

Posted by RuGaTr from UK on Tuesday, 05.26.15 @ 07:16am | #518

InstaForex is a broker very professional in all senses. They are transparent in all their services and have a good customer service department, well organized and always available to help customers.

Posted by Keating from Malaysia on Friday, 05.22.15 @ 08:25am | #517

Excellent broker! The most advantageous conditions! Bonus programs are great! Like the mobile platform and the app makes it possible to trade on the move.

Posted by edwin from USA on Monday, 05.18.15 @ 10:01am | #515

I really liked the programs that exist in instaforex karemna all the facilities and contests help me in getting a considerable profit.

Posted by Jona from Laos on Monday, 05.18.15 @ 08:00am | #514

I have improved the quality of trading after I joined instaforex, because Instaforex has a professional trader in ForexCopy services so that I can have a lot of new strategies and help me get a profit.

Posted by EmilyForex from thailand on Monday, 05.11.15 @ 01:55am | #511

My trading is much better since i am investing with InstaForex. I have learnt a lot from its courses and seminars online, as well as its website and forums, where there is a lot of useful information. Its reps always call me to offer me new bonuses or contests.

Posted by Bee from BKK on Friday, 05.8.15 @ 08:18am | #510

Until now, Instaforex is still the best for me. I used this broker since 2009, made a lot of withdrawals already. Even on weekend, my money still transferred to my paypal account after I withdraw it from my affiliate and pamm account.

Posted by Levis 98 from Spain on Thursday, 04.30.15 @ 13:56pm | #508

I am absolutely happy with InstaForex. Trading terms it offers are excellent, especially tight spreads and flexible leverage. I noted that its website is well designed and with a lot of useful information for daily trading. Insta TV channel is a good way to be aware of latest economic news.

Posted by Rolina from Thailand on Wednesday, 04.29.15 @ 07:36am | #507

Good broker, well regulated. The best they have a wide range of instruments. I made decent profit without even hedging and got the profits without being questioned.

Posted by terry from China on Wednesday, 04.29.15 @ 07:04am | #506

I have 3 years trade with this broker and this broker is the best, I never meet some problem and anyting is negative about insta forex, for me and my comunity this is the best broker.

Posted by Ida Royani from UK on Sunday, 04.26.15 @ 10:06am | #505

InstaForex offer to their clients excellent system which is make me more exciting in trading with them. in addition, it was easy to setup the account, no funding trouble even with minimum deposit just 1$; and withdrawal with InstaForex, I have not faced any problem. I also got welcome bonus after creating account. I have found that my EA works only on a couple brokers and here it works the best.

Posted by SandrineTriller from Russia on Thursday, 04.23.15 @ 13:35pm | #504

I opened a demo account in this broker a few months ago. What i like the most is that i paid nothing for this and i could practice all the time I need. When i opened a real account, i didn't see the difference between them: behavior is the same. Spreads are very tight and customer service is very professional.

Posted by Chutter from Malaysia on Thursday, 04.23.15 @ 07:34am | #503

I never had any issues with this broker and I trade for quite a while with them.

Posted by jake from England on Thursday, 04.23.15 @ 06:42am | #502

I started with Instaforex about four months ago. Made withdrawal twice, got to bank less than three days. For now I'm fully satisfied with Instaforex. I hope I will not be disappointed.

Posted by Bucker from Malina on Friday, 04.10.15 @ 08:11am | #500

I trade with insta forex. This is so suit for me. I enjoy to trade with the greatest broker. Insta forex is a wining award broker. There service is good. So for many reasons, I like this broker!

Posted by ruby from China on Friday, 04.10.15 @ 07:41am | #499

When normal market, I never again experienced requotes orders. All of my withdrawal request is processed without exception. Thanks Instaforex.

Posted by Mateo1989 from brasil on Tuesday, 04.7.15 @ 16:31pm | #496

I like trading with InstaForex because this broker is amazing in all aspects. First, they provide good trading terms and a lot of advantages if you become a member of InstaForex Club. Actually, i am a member and i have preferable terms in all its contests. Then, i can increase my bonuses up to 10% more. Finally, when i have some help, its reps always support me.

Posted by tony from China on Friday, 04.3.15 @ 06:00am | #494

I totally trust this broker. They have proved me that they are very reliable and their services are excellent, especially pamm accounts, where i make my investments and receive good earnings.

Posted by Walker from BKK on Friday, 04.3.15 @ 03:49am | #493

I passed the last 5 months comparing the execution of my EA between 3 ECN brokers in LIVE accounts, and Insta was my final choice: fast execution even for my heavy trades, no requote, fare commissions, pretty reliable, and works hard to please me as a client. I’m quite satisfied with Insta!!

Posted by Kévin crozes from UK on Thursday, 04.2.15 @ 06:22am | #492

Instaforex is one of the most prominent broker in the world. The leverage of Instaforex is very satisfactory. No limits in profit-making and no more advance payment in withdrawals.

Posted by dylan from England on Monday, 03.30.15 @ 05:54am | #490

I am able to recommend them from my experience. Their support has been very helpful in getting me up and running. Very easy to signup and deposit.

Posted by Teddy from Thailand on Monday, 03.30.15 @ 05:16am | #489

InstaForex is a professional broker with nice reputaion in Forex, I have had the opportunity to trade with my own experience in forex trading with them!

Posted by lillian from England on Monday, 03.23.15 @ 10:08am | #488

I worked with so many Forex broker I have faced withdrawal problem most of them. But with Insta I have not seen any withdrawal problem yet. I have put several withdrawals all of them process successfully within a day. its too good for trading, no off quotes and re quotes. Enjoying trading with InstaForex!

Posted by Frank from England on Tuesday, 03.17.15 @ 10:26am | #480

I have been trading with this broker for a little over a month and have absolutely no complaints. Quick withdrawls, really nice spreads, great execution rate. They are a true ECN broker so they do not trade against you and they offer a 30% bonus deposit on every deposit. They accept major credit cards and many other funding possibilities.

Posted by Vivie from Thailand on Tuesday, 03.17.15 @ 08:08am | #479

Broker has improved a lot in last year - many new options, new terminals that are interesting to explore, new promotions and contests all the time, good affiliate scheme. Just want to share my positive experience, as I feel it's not fair what other people said on this forum.

Posted by Jinny from China on Wednesday, 03.11.15 @ 10:14am | #469

All my worries were gone after I successfully paid. I thought they're bad but I was wrong. Never judge this broker if you do not have an account with them. A smart trader knows how to weigh the information they've got.

Posted by Caggie from Finland on Thursday, 03.5.15 @ 17:49pm | #461

I am so happy to be trading with InstaForex because I haven't faced any problems so far. Also, I could receive a lot of profits thanks to the PAMM and ForexCopy systems. For me, this is the most reliable broker of the fx market.

Posted by Katrina from Canada on Tuesday, 03.3.15 @ 17:32pm | #457

I am so happy with InstaForex because I have earned a lot of money with them and gained much experience as a trader. Now I can even make my own analysis and forecasts. This is the most reliable broker for sure. I am so glad trading with them!

Posted by Man from Thailand on Tuesday, 03.3.15 @ 05:12am | #450

Instaforex charts usually shows sudden spikes in the highest and lowest prices for the period and their support keeps giving me false information regarding on my issues.

Posted by Steven Zorsh from Finland on Monday, 03.2.15 @ 17:55pm | #449

In my opinion, InstaForex has all the characterists of a reliable broker. I haven't had any problems when whitdrawal my gains. Also, this broker has offered me a service called SMS security, where I can always receive a sms for every transaction made in my trading account. I really recommend you trade with InstaForex, I am sure you will earn a lot of money too!

Posted by Anellefx from Canada on Wednesday, 02.25.15 @ 17:09pm | #445

For me, InstaForex is the most reliable broker, I am very please with my trading up to now because I always receive all the information I need to have an excellent trading. Also, I have been earning a lot of money thanks to the PAMM and ForexCopy systems with out any problems when withdrawing my gains.

Posted by Hannah from China on Wednesday, 02.25.15 @ 10:15am | #444

I used to trade with IronFX but It's not work. So, I decide to open an account with Instaforex. I think It's a good service for me after I try to use demo account. Now I got 10$ just from click like Instaforex thai fanpage.

Posted by Lite from Cannada on Wednesday, 02.25.15 @ 07:26am | #443

I work without problems with InstaForex. They provide good services for all type of traders and in its website i found interesting information of forex market.

Posted by Kelley Lee from Finland on Tuesday, 02.24.15 @ 17:13pm | #442

I've trading with InstaForex for 11 months and I have improved all my skills a lot thanks to their courses and contests. Also, I have learned a lot about the forex market, they always have all the information I need and reply my emails very quickly. Up to now, everything is going so well, I'll kept trading with them for sure.

Posted by Richard from England on Wednesday, 02.18.15 @ 10:15am | #441

InstaForex is a perfect broker for me, They always keep fixed spread which is perfect for me. I never had any problems with them even in fast moving markets and I suggest you give them a try.

Posted by Anna from bbk on Wednesday, 02.18.15 @ 04:54am | #440

InstaForex has a very fast execution of trades. Its perfect for scalping. I am using InstaForex for some month and have never had any problems with the execution of trades. In a word, InstaForex excellent broker!

Posted by Orlando from Canada on Tuesday, 02.17.15 @ 20:45pm | #439

I really like InstaForex for their programs, services, types of bonuses and accounts too. I prefer the Standard Account and the ForexCopy system. This service is too great for me because I like that idea to copy the deals of successful traders and receive money for them. I haven’t had any problems so far : )

Posted by Vitaliy_FX007 from Indonasia on Tuesday, 02.10.15 @ 10:46am | #436

I've heard of InstaForex's reputation from my forex trainer and I decided to trade with them. From the beginning, instaforex helped me a lot to solve all my doubts about forex market via live chat. Of course, their live chat is very useful. Their Expert Advisor's Graphics and analysis are good and easy to understand, it's just necessary to have some basic aspects of forex exchange market.

Posted by Rebecca from US on Tuesday, 02.10.15 @ 10:23am | #435

I was able to make a very nice profit trading with Instafrex. They have most of the things you are looking for in a broker, it is nice that you can hedge and deposit by credit cards. Support treated me professionally.

Posted by Hilly from Indonesia on Tuesday, 02.10.15 @ 08:15am | #434

Insta is very profitable broker for their excellent service and Trading condition! I could start to trade with just one dollar and then, with flexible leverage, it was easy to increase my margin and, of course, with the wide range of bonuses available for everybody.

Posted by SorayaDx from Canada on Monday, 02.9.15 @ 20:17pm | #433

I am so convinced that InstaForex is the best broker of the market beucase I have increased my money a lot trading with them, the trading platform is so easy to use and understand. Also, this broker offered the opportunity to get a bonus of 40% after every single deposit just by join into their InstaForex Club. I'll definetly continue trading with them.

Posted by Messa from New Zeland on Friday, 02.6.15 @ 17:33pm | #432

InstaForex has helped me to improve a lot as a trader by their proffesional free courses. Also, I have received very good profits with no problems of withdrawals. Up to now, everything is going so perfect, I really recommend them.

Posted by Darcy from China on Wednesday, 02.4.15 @ 10:11am | #431

Instaforex trading environment is good for real trader between others broker, trades are well executed and withdrawal process doesn't take much time. Fairly satisfied with them! I m very happy.

Posted by Nicole from Thailand on Wednesday, 02.4.15 @ 08:01am | #430

I am so much pleased with their continuous help and great service, One of them is Forexcopy. I love this because I can trading with my trader and cheat their strategy.

Posted by Zheng from China on Thursday, 01.29.15 @ 10:24am | #427

The unending generosity of Instaforex is the reason why I am with them till now. There are no other brokers that can parallel the amazing services of them.

Posted by Spensor from Thailand on Thursday, 01.29.15 @ 07:46am | #426

They are my favorite broker due to I find all what I need in this broker and its website. It's very complete and its services are of high quality. usually I have invest on ForexCopy at InstaForex, and I can copy trades from best and successful traders and pay commissions only if that trade generated earnings for me.

Posted by victor_14 from Spain on Tuesday, 01.27.15 @ 18:05pm | #425

I like the way InstaForex treats its clients. Its reps are always nice and polite and they solve all my doubts in a short time of period.

Posted by Duncan from India on Monday, 01.26.15 @ 21:02pm | #424

Insta is fantastic, they have a very good deposit and withdrawal process and all process my withdrawals fast. Their spreads are also unbeatable. I’m already trading with scalper account and everything is perfect so far. Especially I like your fast execution. I would recommend InstaForex to scalper as well.

Posted by Sayed from Saudi Arabia on Wednesday, 01.21.15 @ 20:33pm | #423

Forex Trainer software is good to practice your trading and see your mistakes.I will keep trading with InstaForex because I like their promotions and all the other services. I really recommend to all.

Posted by Ronald from England on Wednesday, 01.21.15 @ 06:52am | #422

I started trading with them the first year after I moved from IronFX. They operate and this is the first broker MT5 that I used, very nice! even their Mt4, very fast and also updated, charts are very accurate.

Posted by Judith from London on Thursday, 01.15.15 @ 10:19am | #420

I owned 3 real accounts with Instaforex and each of them has more than $5000. My starting trading capital was nearly $4000 and because of the knowledge I got from their video tutorials and from my demo account. I reinvested all the profit I got. They're the only broker that provides reliable Forex trading services among all.

Posted by Cony from Thailand on Thursday, 01.15.15 @ 07:21am | #419

Instaforex wonderful broker, I really enjoyed working with him very fast execution of transactions. excellent personal service. all very quick and easy.

Posted by Claire from India on Monday, 01.12.15 @ 04:00am | #418

InstaForex provides fast execution trade and stable platform. I created a account and earned money. I can deposit and withdraw easily. The Customer Services is also good, I am supported 24/24 and make me feel secure.

Posted by Ethan from USA on Sunday, 01.11.15 @ 08:38am | #417

I am no longer traded with Instaforex because I am residing in the USA right now. All I can say is this broker is very good and never let me down. I earned huge amount of money with their affiliate programs.

Posted by Lovely from USA on Friday, 01.9.15 @ 10:10am | #416

I have been tread with InstaForex for last 2 years. My experience is that they work on fulfilling their commitments before the time they promise. They are also extremely cooperative & professional.

Posted by Jilly from Thailand on Friday, 01.9.15 @ 08:26am | #415

In my opinion, InstaForex is the best broker compared to other frex brokers because of the high level of their services like the PAMM and ForexCopy systems and their bonuses which have helped me to increase my money considerably.

Posted by hungerfx from India on Thursday, 01.8.15 @ 20:51pm | #414

Spreads 0.1 pips, no limit or levels, Scalper account with amazing execution, ! They also offer a lovely first deposit bonus and allow the use of EAs and scalping along with aggressive scalping! InstaForex is a great broker!

Posted by margaret from NORMANDIA on Tuesday, 01.6.15 @ 12:39pm | #413

It seems to me that InstaForex is a good broker with a lot of benefits for traders, both newbies and professional. When I started to trade, i didn't know too much about currencies or how to interpret economic news and analysis but it was easy to learn with this broker. They explain everything in detail and its reps always helped me.

Posted by Pridepip from USA on Monday, 01.5.15 @ 21:40pm | #412

InstaForex has the fixed and low spreads. It’s much easier to trade as I think. Speed of this broker is fantastic and most of the time small spreads. Spreads are really tight all over the market hours that are also perfect trading condition.

Posted by Dominic from Thailand on Monday, 12.29.14 @ 06:46am | #410

I highly suggest that you should trade with InstaForex for their great systems. They offer their client various of professional systems and services: executions are fast, their platform is also good and stable. Moreover, I have also earned much profits from their bonus and contest.

Posted by Rhys from India on Friday, 12.26.14 @ 06:49am | #409

In my opinion, InstaForex is the most professional broker with great systems. When I was first time trading with insta, my trade based on their ForexCopy system to be sure that my trades were safe. I have also earn more trading experience in forex business by this systems. Now, I have practiced with their PAMM to get more profits. It is really amazing broker.

Posted by Mishelle from EEUU on Wednesday, 12.24.14 @ 17:16pm | #406

I have been trading with InstaForex for 8 months already and I haven't hace any serious problem so far. On the contrary, I have earned a lot of money and that is why I am so satisfied with this company. Good luck!!

Posted by lourdes_fx from Armenia on Tuesday, 12.23.14 @ 23:37pm | #405

I like trading with InstaForex because I have all what I need with them. I can trade with currencies, cfd and commodities. Also, binary options are a good option with them.

Posted by hanna_87 from india on Monday, 12.22.14 @ 12:30pm | #403

My experience with InstaForex has been good. With PAMM accounts, i could get earnings very fast as another trader manages my investment instead of me. All process is transparent and i could withdraw my earnings at any moment and by several payment methods.

Posted by Julia from ThaiLand on Monday, 12.22.14 @ 06:59am | #402

I do recommend InstaForex for you. Their system ans service are really professional which you can trust on. Their deposit and withdrawal system are easy and fast. I do not have to wait for long time. It takes me 3-4 working hours to get my withdrawal. Moreover, I do like their contest which help me earn more.

Posted by Riku091 from Japan on Friday, 12.19.14 @ 03:52am | #401

I like how Instaforex allow their clients trading on news and don't widen spreads. I can get my profit by making withdrawing after couple of hours. Highly recommend InstaForex because of my trading experience with them and their best services for traders.

Posted by Cusitrader from Finland on Thursday, 12.18.14 @ 22:55pm | #400

I'd like to recommend InstaForex because of their services and the kind of attention provided by the Customer Service. For me, this broker is so realiable as I haven't had any problems with my Client Cabinet and I always receive the information I need. I really encourage you to try with this broker.

Posted by Henry from Thailand on Thursday, 12.18.14 @ 07:44am | #399

Instaforex have an excellent instant execution with no slippage, then - most attractive bonus, a lot of promo and contests, and very informative and civil support.

Posted by Eric from London on Thursday, 12.18.14 @ 05:25am | #398

Their customer support is good they do reply for emails within 24 hours. I have a couple of accounts set up with them to earn the rebate money.

Posted by Taggart from USA on Wednesday, 12.17.14 @ 20:52pm | #397

On the whole, InstaForex is one of the most reliable brokers around in terms of execution speed, slippage, and spreads. It is worth remembering that a broker with some of these on the good side is probably a good broker to be dealing with.

Posted by Thomas from Vietnam on Tuesday, 12.16.14 @ 03:38am | #394

In my opinion, Insta is good broker. I have earned a lot of profit since trading with them. I do like their withdrawal system which I can get my money after few working-hours (3-4 hours),

Posted by Ellana from Vietnam on Monday, 12.15.14 @ 01:55am | #393

I am very surprised that I have made a lot of profit fromt rading with InstaForex. Up to now, I have traded with them for 9 months with many times I got profits. I also like their withdrawal system. It is very easy and fast. I have to wait for in short time to get my money! Highly recommend InstaForex to you

Posted by Dickie from Venezuela on Friday, 12.12.14 @ 20:40pm | #392

Support and professionalism have impressed me. I have deposited over 20,000 with this broker and trades/execution is perfect for my style of EA scalping

Posted by boomtrader23 from Canada on Thursday, 12.11.14 @ 21:40pm | #390

The Customer Service of InstaForex is very polite and friendly, they always give me the answer I need and treat me very well. Now, I can even get in touch with them through skype. I feel confident when trading with InstaForex.

Posted by Lunar from ThaiLand on Thursday, 12.11.14 @ 04:20am | #389

This is a professional forex broker for me with a good reputation in forex business. I have traded with them for long time and have got alot of profit up to now. % star for InstaForex.

Posted by Jnevermind from Malaysia on Thursday, 12.11.14 @ 03:55am | #388

"I’m working with this broker as an IB-partner. i always get my commissions in time, and if there are any questions from me or from my clients, they reply via Live-chat professionally. if there is a problem on their side they compensate it… I have never waited for an answer more than 2 minutes from their support!"

Posted by ytanfx64 from Canada on Tuesday, 12.9.14 @ 23:07pm | #387

I have learned a lot trading in the ForexCopy system and I have gained much experience trading with them. I haven’t had any problems with my withdrawals and also I have increased my knowledge.

Posted by MaryAnne81 from Canada on Friday, 12.5.14 @ 16:04pm | #385

I am so glad trading with InstaForex because I have learned a lot with them, their courses are so useful for me. For me, this broker is really the best of the market, so satisfied.

Posted by nicefx from d on Friday, 12.5.14 @ 13:57pm | #384

Nice broker with many advantages. I opened my account with just 1 dollar and i could to choose the type of account according to my needs. ForexCopy and PAMM system are really useful to get good earnings, so I use them from time to time. When I'm not feel sure about my trading, I practice on a demo account that I could open totally free and this behaves in the same way of a real account.

Posted by Olivia from England on Thursday, 12.4.14 @ 08:40am | #383

Not many suitable brokers here in Asia so I use InstaForex after trying many others. And this is the best broker ever I had traded. Great support, great execution. Good product, like the Mt4, very responsive. I am now trading with $1.5 K and till now all my withdrawals are very quick, almost instant.

Posted by Lilly from Thailand on Thursday, 12.4.14 @ 07:42am | #382

InstaForex gave me a chance to improve my trading experience through their ForexCopy systems,. This System could be educated me more knowledge by pro-traders strategy. Specially, I can earn more by joining MT5 forum. This broker is really great!

Posted by Ryan G from UK on Tuesday, 12.2.14 @ 07:31am | #379

My lovely broker is on top rating of InstaForex. I'm sure the top ten reviews is great rating on this broker because my broker is really good and never cheat us. I recommend you join InstaForex broker

Posted by Mixx from UK on Tuesday, 11.25.14 @ 20:42pm | #375

I have a long experience in forex market and I had a long road of stories with many companies but with InstaForex company really I never found any problem in their platform at news time.. And deposit via moneybookers or credit cards are instant. Spreads are OK, so I really recommend all forex traders work with it.

Posted by baikon.brown32 from Canada on Tuesday, 11.25.14 @ 00:19am | #374

InstaForex is the best broker I have ever trade with because I could trade with not problems so far, earned a lot of money and withdraw my gains very quickly. Their customer support always reply my emails, I feel very confortable with them.

Posted by Jimmy from Vietnam on Monday, 11.24.14 @ 07:04am | #373

I heard that InstaForex is working on their own signals that are going to be very good. So there is no need to buy them. It looks like in this broker, they really care about their traders. I always have a good attention from my account manager.

Posted by viktorpips82 from EEUU on Wednesday, 11.19.14 @ 17:16pm | #372

I have traded with different brokers but no one has offered me all the services that InstaForex did, such as different types of accounts to trade in, bonuses for every deposit, free courses, and the opportunity to participate in their contests to earn money, gadgets and more important, experience :)

Posted by PortoP from Haiti on Monday, 11.17.14 @ 21:05pm | #371

I respect InstaForex as it's the first broker that didn't let me down. By choosing this company I got exactly what I expected. Nothing is extraordinary but a good service and the right attitude to clients. And that's all I need.

Posted by flowersfx61 from Canada on Monday, 11.17.14 @ 16:59pm | #370

I decided to trade with InstaForex for the recommendations of some friends and also after reading all the good comments about this company in different webpages. Up to now, everything is going very well, I have earned much profits and always recieve all the information I need.

Posted by jazminaferrer64 from Canada on Tuesday, 11.11.14 @ 15:45pm | #368

InstaForex is really a very good that offers a wide range of benefits. I am very satisfied with the ForexCopy system because I have earned much money by being a follower and I haven't had problems with my withdrawals so far. The verification process is so simple and quickly, don't need a lot of paper. For me, InstaForex is the most reliable broker in the market.

Posted by Navdeep Singh from India on Tuesday, 11.11.14 @ 08:44am | #365

You will earn a lot of money from instaforex because they are offering qualitative services for all types of traders. For scalpers, they instantly execute an order without delays and never had any hiccups. As for the long-term traders, this broker will honor stop loss and TP regardless your time-frames. And if you don't have time to monitor your investment, they provides professionals that will manage your trading account.

Posted by Cortella from Chile on Monday, 11.10.14 @ 20:30pm | #362

I didn\'t experience any problems with InstaForex. I made a deposit via Bitcoin and the money appeared immediately in MetaTrader 4. I found that spreads on Bitcoin is very low. Withdrawals via Bitcoin are also fast. My two withdrawals of money within 4 hours. I use S/L and didn’t see any stop hunting. Very recommended!

Posted by Joeyfx from Canada on Friday, 11.7.14 @ 21:14pm | #361

In my opinion, this broker is excellent because they have a wide range of services, starting by the possibility of opening an account with just 1 dollar. I like the most is instant execution of trades and fixed spreads even in the release of news.

Posted by TinyKelly from Malaysia on Friday, 11.7.14 @ 07:56am | #360

This is my first broker account trading. Everything has gone as I planned here. I'm glad I took the advice to use this broker. I'm impressed with their spreads, being the lowest I think in the industry. InstaForex is really the best broker if you want to make money. I withdrew no problem.

Posted by Douglas from India on Friday, 11.7.14 @ 07:55am | #359

I have a good experience to report back. I'm happy to say InstaForex is a top broker today, treated me like a professional and gave excellent support. Scalping and EA are good here. I received my funds quickly on withdraw test. You should try to use InstaForex on your top 3 broker lists to pick from as they offer well rounded service.

Posted by Obtacle from ThaiLand on Thursday, 11.6.14 @ 07:49am | #358

To my mind, InstaForex is a great company. It gives everything that a trader needs: fine spreads, reasonable deposits, lots of important information and fast withdrawals. I personally like trading with InstaForex.

Posted by dariojulypips from canada on Tuesday, 11.4.14 @ 17:29pm | #357

For me the forex market is not a game, that is why I decided to inform very well about this market and what are the best brokers to work with. After investigating, I decided to trade with InstaForex and I don't regret it! This broker has helped me to know more about this market thanks to their courses completely free for real accounts, I have recieved good bonuses for every deposits. Evetything is so perfect up to now, ;)

Posted by Branco from Brit on Thursday, 10.30.14 @ 20:28pm | #356

I would like to share my take on InstaForex. I'm sure the top ten reviews is great rating on this broker because my broker is really good and never cheat us. I recommend you join this broker.

Posted by LuceritoFx from Australia on Wednesday, 10.29.14 @ 18:21pm | #355

For me the trading in the forex market is not a game, I decided to learn before investing and I have done that. Thanks to my broker InstaForex I have learned a lot as their courses are very good and has all the information a newbie need to start in the forex market, and of course, I have recieved a very good and professional support. Very pleased with this company!

Posted by Torturra B. from India on Monday, 10.27.14 @ 20:55pm | #354

I have been very happy with my results trading and all interactions with Instaforex. It is very easy to deposit, and you are lucky if your withdrawal is a big success. It's an excellent broker, has a fast execution with Lower spreads, truly the best!

Posted by Julianfx63 from Finland on Monday, 10.27.14 @ 19:17pm | #353

InstaForex has been the best broker I have ever worked with because of the high level of their services such as the ForexCopy and PAMM system, their bonuses for every deposit and the quickly replies from their Customer Services. I have made my best decision with them without any doubt.

Posted by Wahab Ahmad from Pakistan on Wednesday, 10.22.14 @ 06:18am | #352

If you want to earn money from forex trade in a short period you can, if you could analyzed yourself rather than other analysis has giver by InstaForex Technical experts.

Posted by aguiarpips82 from Canada on Tuesday, 10.21.14 @ 20:21pm | #351

This broker offers much more benefits than the other! For example, their program of bonuses is excellent as there are different types of bonuses depending of your interest (up to 250%!) can you believe it? Also, they offer a bonus for every deposit and the possibility to accumulate this bonus with other by being part of the InstaForex Club.

Posted by BriDi from Thailand on Monday, 10.20.14 @ 10:10am | #346

I’ve tried others brokers but I definitely stay with InstaForex. I like the numerous services they offer constantly and it’s true they are the best because they have been awarded with many prizes. Their systems is really good: Executions are very fast; Platform is stable and good.

Posted by K. Massi from Malaysia on Thursday, 10.16.14 @ 21:35pm | #343

They're doing great service for me. The 30% bonus for every deposit is very good! They have an excellent customer support service, and I must say that Insta is one of the best out there in terms of customer service, execution, fill and delay of orders.

Posted by LouisJ from India on Thursday, 10.16.14 @ 03:19am | #342

InstaForex has quick withdrawal and trading server is working good also! Therefore, I want to give some advises to people out there as for as InstaForex are concerned. I have not many bad things to say about them, they have been honest with although they have a habit of calling you a few times a week to see if you are going to fund your account further.

Posted by Korinafxlmc from Ireland on Wednesday, 10.15.14 @ 18:51pm | #341

I am very happy since I decided to trade with InstaForex because this broker has allowed me to increase my trading techniques thanks to their contests. Also, recently I have found out their partnership with my favorite football team: Liverpool FC! I am so happy with that news and I hope to win a ticket to see them playing :)

Posted by Orenji from ... on Monday, 10.13.14 @ 21:46pm | #340

I'm very satisfied with their services. Scalping is great! They are market maker, but as I know, they offer ECN too. Great leverage, higher than most brokers can offer, and their metatrader 4 platform is a good.

Posted by aureliofx1989 from Spain on Monday, 10.13.14 @ 17:38pm | #339

I know I made a good choice with InstaForex. I did my first investment with this broker and all has been amazing so far. I could increase my savings step by step and now, I have a considerable capital on my bank. InstaForex taught me all about forex and thanks to it, i can build strategies and share experiences with other traders.

Posted by AlienSuzy from India on Monday, 10.13.14 @ 04:04am | #338

"I'm very happy with the service Instaforex offered. Spreads are tight and their deposits are really fast. It took them less than 15 minutes to put a deposit in my account. I hope they continue to keep the Good Excellent Service in the future."

Posted by AlienSuzy from Aust on Monday, 10.13.14 @ 04:03am | #337

"I'm very happy with the service Instaforex offered. Spreads are tight and their deposits are really fast. It took them less than 15 minutes to put a deposit in my account. I hope they continue to keep the Good Excellent Service in the future."

Posted by jamespips from Finland on Friday, 10.10.14 @ 19:03pm | #336

The services of InstaForex are the best of the market for me, I lik a lot their innovative approach because they always update their services to be at the forefront of the forex market. I never had any problems with connection while trading with their trading platform and I always can withdraw my money without any problems, so glad to be trading with InstaForex :)

Posted by sandypip from peru on Friday, 10.10.14 @ 18:12pm | #335

I like this broker because i can trade with binary options, commodities and CFD. Of course, trading conditions are excellent and Forex Trainer software is ideal to practice trading and see your mistakes.

Posted by benzo56pip from Spain on Wednesday, 10.1.14 @ 18:12pm | #333

This broker has several profitable services for traders, especially pamm accounts, which are designed for investors and traders too. I'm an investor here; i can choose the trader of my choice and see how my investments increase. In addition, i can withdraw my earnings at any time without problems.

Posted by Too_Rob from Pakistan on Monday, 09.29.14 @ 09:25am | #332

I think that MT5 forum of InstaForex can help new trader have more exporience about the forex. The platform is quite easy to use and the client support service is good. The best forex platform I have ever used.

Posted by GinDokin from Vietnam on Monday, 09.22.14 @ 06:45am | #331

I have traded with InstaForex for a couple of years, it’s an nice broker. They are always helpful and reply me right after my send request. InstaForex is a reliable broker that does not make false promises or cheat its customers.

Posted by edwardspip from mexico on Wednesday, 09.17.14 @ 18:34pm | #330

This company has all necessary to be a successful trader. I opened my demo account 2 years ago I practiced a lot with it, in the same conditions as in a real one. After, i opened a live account without swap and with a low investment of 1 dollar, i could trade in forex market. It was easy thanks to flexible leverage and bonuses, which help to increase deposits. I recommend this broker to everyone.

Posted by hortensiaFx from Lima on Tuesday, 09.16.14 @ 18:27pm | #329

This broker has an excellent trading platform which works fast, even in volatility times. Also, I have its platform in my smartphone and works well too. As it is regulated, I can trade calmly. I think this is the only broker which has islamic accounts and a flexible leverage. I can trade with gold, silver and oil too.

Posted by Felipe Ortiz from UK on Tuesday, 09.9.14 @ 10:31am | #328

I have been in the forex market for so long, like 3 years more or less and during this time I have worked with several brokers that didn't satisfied my expectations. Now, I feel lucky to have found InstaForex, their services are so great and they give you different methods to make your money increase, like bonuses, campaigns and contests, where you can win even a luxury car!

Posted by anabellemirpipr from brasil on Tuesday, 09.2.14 @ 18:50pm | #327

Forex market is very complex and I needed a lot of help to understand it. Thanks God, I found InstaForex. This broker provided me support in all my learning process. Its support team was very nice and patience with me and in its website, I find all information to set my orders and positions. Insta TV is a great channel to see latest economic news and how they will impact in the market. I got earnings soon and now, I'm investing in PAMM system.

Posted by RiojasFx from Ireland on Tuesday, 08.26.14 @ 18:42pm | #318

InstaForex is the best company I have ever worked because their services have increased my money a lot, also I have the great chance to receive good commission by taking part in their affiliate program, the requirements to participate in this program are so simple. Also, I always receive very good bonuses for every deposit to have even more advantages to trade. You should try it out too!

Posted by Phuddi from India on Friday, 08.22.14 @ 19:59pm | #315

The spreads are very tight. No commissions on their fixed spreads, you are able to trade on news and withdraw your profit easily. My EA performs well here and never had any down time on the server.

Posted by Hughes K. from Ireland on Monday, 08.18.14 @ 20:23pm | #312

Very interesting to see so many different opinions about Instaforex. I am current client of the company. What I like is fast deposits and withdrawals, friendly cabinet for all operations, very fast MT4

Posted by арон from Italy on Thursday, 08.7.14 @ 04:37am | #311

InstaForex has the best fx platform that I have ever used. They have easy money deposit and withdrawal! I trade with this broker for more than two years and have only positive feedback about it. I am satisfied with the quality of service and technical support to customers. Receiving my money is without any problems

Posted by Late FX from UK on Tuesday, 08.5.14 @ 19:41pm | #310

After investing stocks for 7 years, I had a go at forex using InstaForex broker. I found them to be very honest, legit and secure. There just a broker with a personal, honest touch to them. I use different trading styles and each seem to workout within their feeds and execution. The low fixed spreads really help me to make this a profitable daily business.

Posted by global_tr@der from USA on Tuesday, 08.5.14 @ 08:46am | #308

It is very easy to withdraw from them. I don’t know there are high number of clients but the company still provide good services to everyone, so they continue get more clients. keep it up instaforex

Posted by Abyss.Trader from Malaysia on Tuesday, 08.5.14 @ 08:45am | #307

I opened an account with Instaforex for 9 months so far, and they are good with me, Trade execution is perfect.Every time i withdraw money it is timely and the customer service is good and genuine. No complaints here I like the execution and so far they are fair with me, highly recommended.

Posted by T-rex2x from Indonesia on Tuesday, 08.5.14 @ 08:44am | #306

"I'm fully contended with the quality of their service. It is really good that you can contact online support service at any time and you can be sure, that you will always get an answer to your question. In case of problems they are solved promptly"

Posted by Danyel from Russia on Thursday, 07.24.14 @ 19:26pm | #301

As we can see, this broker is growing fast, if I'm not mistaken they already have million of clients around the world. When it comes to generosity, they are one of the best because of their trading contests, bonuses and they even have drawing of gadgets and prestigious cars. No wonder why they got several awards every year.

Posted by DakotaFx79 from Ireland on Wednesday, 07.23.14 @ 21:11pm | #300

I am very happy with this broker! Since I have been trading with InstaForex, all my profits have increased a lot and also I haven't had any problems with their trading platform and my deposits. Their program of bonuses is just uniquely because no other broker had offered me a bonus for each deposit and the chance to accumulate them with others bonuses in the same account. I am very surprised with this broker, and I will still working with them.

Posted by pipmaryjose from Almería on Tuesday, 07.22.14 @ 20:22pm | #299

I totally trust on InstaForex. This broker offers me all what I want for my daily trading. I have many trading instruments to trade in forex market and now they have added a new one: bitcoin. It's easy to use and totally secure. Also, I can use options trading and scalping with InstaForex and the conditions for trading are excellent. Customer service is excellent and very professional.

Posted by Iñakipip04 from Ireland on Monday, 07.21.14 @ 21:58pm | #298

InstaForex has provided me all the information and services I need to have a successful trading. I am very glad with this broker. Its Support Service is very good, they always clarify all my doubts. So far, I haven't had any problems with my orders. Their analysis section is so instructive, the forecasts help me in my daily trading. I am totally sure that your work with Instaforex will be so beneficial, try it out too!

Posted by BellaFX from Finland on Thursday, 07.17.14 @ 21:30pm | #296

For me InstaForex is the best broker. I don't have any complaint about their services. I have received good profits by investing in the PAMM system. Their contests always allow me to improve my trading and give me the chance to gain money, gadgets and even cars. I really like Instaforex. I have joint into their club and I have received more advantages in their contests and special bonuses as well. My trading account is well protected with InstaForex system called hedging. Very happy with this broker.

Posted by mazen from UK on Thursday, 07.17.14 @ 05:57am | #295

I recommended Instaforex strongly as it is the best broker I had ever joined .The company is stable and in the forex market for a long time and particular problem with trading did not arise

Posted by SalvadorFX2013 from Ireland on Wednesday, 07.16.14 @ 21:56pm | #294

I decided to work with InstaForex because it is one of the most popular brokers worldwide and because some friends recommend me to do it. First, I opened a demo account which I could learned a lot and even I could trade with their trading platform developed for real accounts. Now I have a live account and I am earning a lot of money with the PAMM system thanks to the experience I gained. Of course I will continue trading with Instaforex and I encourage you to do it. I am convinced that you will find it very interesting and profitable.

Posted by Lou from Uruguay on Wednesday, 07.16.14 @ 19:51pm | #293

For me InstaForex is a great broker, they will process my request in every possible way and i am glad to say that they have a lot of payment options which is very convenient to trader. . Also I like their client cabinet - very informative.

Posted by Elise87FX from Ireland on Tuesday, 07.15.14 @ 21:18pm | #292

I am convinced that I took my decision having chose InstaForex as my broker of the forex market. With them, I have earned lot of money and improved all my knowledge. Also, Instaforex offer to their clients the chance to join into their InstaForex Club and gain more advantages as the possibility to participate in special contests and obtain special bonuses as well.

Posted by JoshuaFx from England on Monday, 07.14.14 @ 20:39pm | #291

If you want to trade without frustrations, calmly and with the best conditions of market, you should choose InstaForex. This is an excellent broker with fantastic conditions of trading: fixed spreads, no requotes and a fast executions of deals. Instatrader is a good platform and easy to use, all concerning to this platform is described in InstaForex's website, which is always updated with the latest in currency market. Besides, its program of bonuses to increase your deposits is wide and totally trustworthy. I will trade with this broker for a long time as I haven't found any other broker similar to this.

Posted by earn.pips11 from Philippines on Monday, 07.14.14 @ 08:17am | #290

"I didn't know too much about forex market until I found InstaForex. With them, I learnt many basic aspects of trading and could to built my own strategy and trust more on myself. Their client cabinet is really complete, i can see all the details of my deals and change leverage, currency, etc easily. I sometimes use ForexCopy to copy deals from other traders and generate good earnings. I recommend this broker without any hesitation."

Posted by fx_newbie from Indonesia on Monday, 07.14.14 @ 08:16am | #289

"I considered InstaForex to be better than a bunch of Forex Brokers that has a lot of issues related to their activity. InstaForex offers a cent and dollar standard account for you to train yourself or in case you do not want to risk a big amount of money."

Posted by bigprofit from Indonesia on Monday, 07.14.14 @ 08:15am | #288

"InstaForex website is so fast and and highly secure than other brokers. They have got so much for their members that nobody have for their’s. Lot of contest round the clock, Named best broker in Asia and finally it is from strong country."

Posted by Susanne from Maui on Friday, 07.11.14 @ 20:38pm | #287

I respect InstaForex for its professional approach to problem-solving. Mostly my trading with InstaForex is smooth but sometimes I had to address to the support team. To my surprise their response was fast and really satisfactory. What I like in InstaForex most of all is its willingness to help.

Posted by Mahfuz from USA on Thursday, 07.10.14 @ 05:54am | #286

InstaForex is a legit broker who so far as offered me superior trading services. I've been using MT4 platform, it has been working great. (It has an economic calendar, 40 technical indicators, 107 Forex currency pairs faster execution speed compared to MLQ4 language, trade also CFDs - stock market indices, precious metal, etc.). Aside from MT4 they also have the MT5 trading platform. They do deserve 5 Stars!

Posted by Penelope.nbfx from Finland on Tuesday, 07.8.14 @ 21:23pm | #285

Very happy with this broker! Instaforex has proved me to be a reliable broker because it has such amazing services that protect my funds from any financial crisis that may arise. Also, their trading platform has all the necessary features to trade without delay. On the other hand, I do like their customer services because they always reply my emails in a short time and give me all the support I need. Also, they offers such good bonuses to increase my funds after every deposit and even I have the possibility to acumulate these bonus by being part of the InstaForex Club.

Posted by IñakiFx from Spain on Friday, 07.4.14 @ 20:38pm | #284

I'm trading on forex market recently, but i can say that Instaforex offers many advantages. First of all, in its website you can find all information about forex market, quotations, news about economy and all material needed to start your trading. Secondly, they offer services such as contests, campaigns, where you compete and practice your trading with the possibility to win real money and others prizes. And finally, its program of bonuses is well-organized as i don't need to fill in a lot of forms and the deposit is fast. You should try it.

Posted by Pip-Rubi from Colombia on Tuesday, 07.1.14 @ 20:45pm | #283

I discovered this broker 2 years ago. At the first moment, I wasn't interested at investing in fx market, but some friends told me that was a good way to earn more money, so I decided to try it. InstaForex was the first broker I chose and I think it will be the final one. In this broker, I've found all necessary to start my trading without any problem. I followed all tips I found in their website, took the courses for beginners and...my trading is improving more and more! They have good trading tools, analysis and graphics to guide you in your daily trading. Services are innovate and totally honest. I hope to stay with InstaForex for a long time.

Posted by carey_fx_15 from England on Friday, 06.27.14 @ 20:13pm | #281

InstaForex gives me the opportunity to trade with many trading tools, such as commodities, CFD and even with Bitcoins! I love this broker because they're always improving their services and adding new features . My deposits increase thanks to the wide range of bonuses available for me, such as welcome bonus of 30%, for every deposit I make! Can you believe? Other brokers offer something similar but not for every deposit. Also, in my client cabinet I can see all concerning to my trading, such as history, equity and last movements in my account. All is very secure and that's why I prefer to use this broker instead.

Posted by FxElla.trader from Ireland on Thursday, 06.26.14 @ 19:24pm | #280

The trading platforms of Instaforex are just amazing, specially the last one called WebTrader, because it does not require download, I can just use it through Instaforex webpage. Don't you think this is great? I also like their bonuses and their contests. I think Instaforex has everything that I trader needs, I opened an Eurica account because these type of account doesn't have spread. Everything is going very well and I don't any problems so far with them. I really recommend you to open a trading account with Instaforex =)

Posted by BasicFx from Germany on Friday, 06.20.14 @ 21:33pm | #264

From the first moment, I realized that InstaForex is a serious and reliable broker which you can trust on. They offer all the necessary to start your trading to a good start such as courses, trading tools, graphics and forecasts. Also, they have a lot of methods to deposit and withdrawal, even a prepaid card of InstaForex, so my withdraws are quick. I hope to keep on trading with this broker!

Posted by fx.gisel.fx from Russia on Friday, 06.13.14 @ 20:49pm | #262

I really trust on this broker because I haven't faced any problem so far. Like many others traders, I've tried others firms but for me, this is the best. With their bonuses available, my deposit can increase in 30%, 55% or even 250%!! And it's not necessary to make a lot of requests and wait for a long time to receive the bonus you choose. As for 30% bonus, I've received it instantly! My congratulations for InstaForex and its team.

Posted by junee trader from Malaysia on Friday, 06.13.14 @ 18:06pm | #261

Recently I withdraw $500 from my current balance, and it was processed very fast. I got my money after an hours. They processed my request on a timely manner. Best broker in my opinion, I trading with Instaforex for 2 years and have no problem.

Posted by RyanFx from Africa on Thursday, 06.12.14 @ 22:06pm | #260

Fantastic Broker! I have earned a lot with its PAMM system like an investor. Also I like its line of bonuses because there are bonuses such as the bonus of 30%, 55% and even 250% for every deposit! Do you believe it? I think this is great! Also I like the friendly use of its trading platform as well as its program of contests. For me this is the best broker among others and definitely I recommend it!

Posted by pip.crazy from Canada on Friday, 06.6.14 @ 21:18pm | #258

I will say that InstaForex is a good broker where I've got good earnings. I've lost some money of course, but everybody knows that Forex market is very volatile and unpredictable. That's why the trading tools, analysis, news are totally necessary and InstaForex offers you all the necessary to have a good trading. The Client Cabinet is well organized (i can trade from here if i want), you can change leverage and others functions according to your strategy. What I like the most is its program of bonuses, for example for every deposit you receive welcome bonus of 30%. The process is fast and it is not necessary to fill in a lot of forms, just one request and you'll receive your bonus!

Posted by Aimee from Indonasia on Thursday, 06.5.14 @ 07:13am | #256

They have high spreads so I decided to close my account with them. And I noticed that their support team works slow so sometimes I am having a hard time asking them a question and getting a respond from them.

Posted by Tutul from Bangladesh on Thursday, 05.8.14 @ 06:26am | #250

Instaforex is a great company. I have a live account with them and I never experienced any delay in filling of my orders. Fund withdrawal request is fast. I request for fund in the morning and the money in my bank account by 5PM.

Posted by Candy from Thailand on Thursday, 02.20.14 @ 08:52am | #220

Great support, deposit and withdrawal so easy.

Posted by Renda from Indonesia on Thursday, 02.13.14 @ 05:34am | #213

Very best broker since I trade Forex and also best customer support.

Posted by Jinny from Indonesia on Thursday, 01.30.14 @ 06:47am | #211

Instaforex provide mobile app. Now I use it for trade. It's work.

Posted by Amily from China on Tuesday, 01.28.14 @ 07:39am | #209

I love this broker because of they care about my money, Trading and withdrawal process is so easy.

Posted by Prince Harry from Dhaka on Wednesday, 01.8.14 @ 07:38am | #203

This is one of the best Broker that I've ever tried! Lots of payments systems for depositing and the best withdrawal I've ever experienced! I am so lucky to be with instaforex because I am really erning a lot now and I can help my family with financial situation. I am trading with them until now and I dont want to try another broker because I am full satisfied with instaforex!

Posted by Max from China on Monday, 01.6.14 @ 06:23am | #200

Instaforex is a solid broker with no problems. Very fast response customer support.

Posted by Alisa from China on Wednesday, 11.27.13 @ 09:34am | #182

Love this broker, has no problem since open account with them.

Posted by Alisa from China on Tuesday, 11.26.13 @ 09:41am | #181

Very trust broker, have no problem since open account with this broker.

Posted by Akiyo from Thailand on Friday, 11.22.13 @ 09:20am | #180

Customer support very fast, had no problem since start to trade with this broker.

Posted by Akiyo from Japan on Wednesday, 11.20.13 @ 09:40am | #179

Customer support very fast, had no problem since start to trade with this broker.

Posted by Kathy from Combodia on Thursday, 11.14.13 @ 08:52am | #168

I like welcome bonus so much! Instaforex is very good broker and easy to withdraw.

Posted by natty from Thailand on Monday, 10.21.13 @ 08:07am | #161

I love it , I used for 2 years, it easy to withdraw and full of service minded.

Posted by Jabes from Germany on Monday, 08.12.13 @ 05:22am | #152

I have traded with them and they are the best! Spreads are really nice and they execute trades very quickly, no slippage and no rejects!

Posted by Davide.trader from in Forex world on Tuesday, 08.6.13 @ 05:59am | #151

I will definitely recommend this broker for a lot of reasons:
-Quick processing of deposit and withdrawals
-Provide useful tools on their website
-They have many financial trading instruments
-Very low spreads
-The support team are very responsive
-Provide a stable server and reliable trading platform
-I never experience requotes
-They a lot of promotions, contests and campaigns

I am very satisfied using Instaforex. I am planning to open another account with them.

Posted by Davide.trader from in Forex world on Tuesday, 08.6.13 @ 05:59am | #150

I will definitely recommend this broker for a lot of reasons:
-Quick processing of deposit and withdrawals
-Provide useful tools on their website
-They have many financial trading instruments
-Very low spreads
-The support team are very responsive
-Provide a stable server and reliable trading platform
-I never experience requotes
-They a lot of promotions, contests and campaigns

I am very satisfied using Instaforex. I am planning to open another account with them.

Posted by BrokersReview.co.uk from google on Tuesday, 06.19.12 @ 11:47am | #57

Good Broker.

Posted by commodity tips from indore on Friday, 06.24.11 @ 07:15am | #2

I absolutely adore reading your blog posts, the variety of writing is smashing.This blog as usual was educational, I have had to bookmark your site and subscribe to your feed in i feed. Your theme looks lovely.Thanks for sharing.

Posted by John from England on Thursday, 06.16.11 @ 05:34am | #1

Cool!

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
XM
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:888
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FSP ,FCA
  • XM
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    Sponsored By Broker

    XM-$30 Forex No Deposit Bonus XM is a trading name of Trading Point Holdings Ltd, so you can make the most of your trades! 24/5 day support, free click to call, daily analyses, market news, alerts and free educational materials. Get 100% Bonus on all deposits and $30 No Deposit Bonus $5 minimum deposit All trading strategies are allowed, including scalping and news trading.Try XM for free to see for yourself how you can upgrade your forex experience starting today! Trading Point NZ Ltd is a FSP (Financial Service Provider), and it is registered with the FSP under registration no. FSP235905, Financial Instruments Pty Ltd is authorized and regulated by ASIC (AFSL no. 443670) .open a free account with XM.com

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    atiora

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect us on Facebook

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com