All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

IronFX

forex broker

CompanyIronFX Financial Services Ltd
Foundation2010
CountryCyprus
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Wire transfer,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$1
Leverage1:200
SpreadLow
Regulation ASIC, 417482 CySEC, 125/10 DFSA (Dubai), F002432 FCA (UK), 585561 FSB (South Africa), 45276 UCRFIN, 5
Websitewww.ironfx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP & Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

4 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by MUHAMMAD IRFAN from PAKISTAN on Wednesday, 04.8.15 @ 21:24pm | #498

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
3) 23102132 2015-01-05

Posted by MUHAMMAD IRFAN from PAKISTAN on Wednesday, 04.8.15 @ 21:23pm | #497

Hi my name is Irfan Gujjar.I'm freaking pissed off about Ironfx. I am a client of them and trying to withdraw from last 2 months. First they said that the payments department
is overloaded, then they said that since I made a lot of profits then compliance has to approve my withdrawal.How the hell are they processing so long time?

And IronFX boasts on their website that they have ASIC, Cysec, FCA, Eurex license and membership. It's a big bullshit.
Payment transaction are mentioned Below:

1) 23098813 2014-12-23 WMP3D6J23GNH1I97 Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 975.03 USD Declined
2) 23100175 2014-12-19 WM339E5649NGRT1C Withdrawal – MoneyBookers 89.00 USD Declined
3) 23102132 2015-01-05

Posted by Eason Wong from Chine on Thursday, 12.4.14 @ 07:29am | #381

I think they will always have problems with forex brokers because they are just gambling and aiming only for the money not for the knowledge that they can possibly acquire.

Posted by pipalol from Spain on Thursday, 10.2.14 @ 19:00pm | #334

Frankly speaking, I wouldn't recommend this broker to invest in forex market. It doesn't has good payment methods to withdraw and deposit and all process take a long time. Bonuses are not easy to request and there is slippage.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    XM

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com