hotforex
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MXTrade

forex broker

CompanyR Capital Solutions Limited
Foundation2014
CountryCyprus
Payment optionsSkrill, wire transfer, credit cards, WebMoney, CashU, Paysafecard, Moneta ,
Minimum account size0.1
Minimum Deposit$250
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
RegulationIFSC (Belize), IFSC/60/402/TS/15
Websitewww.mxtrade.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

14 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Giacomo from Italy on Thursday, 05.26.16 @ 06:29am | #694

A great broker, for me it has been a great help for almost a year that I am working with MXTrade. I have to admit, i don't risk too much and always follow the account manager's advice. This is a great opportunity to earn something in a really comfortable way.

Posted by Make Profit from Bangladesh on Thursday, 10.8.15 @ 05:38am | #630

Trading broker can play a vital role for becoming a successful trader in this market place. I am very lucky to select MXTrade as my trading platform where I am getting all trading facilities as like general trader in spite of being a Muslim. Here, I was able to kick off my live account devoid of facing any kinds of restrictions. now, my trading life is very profitable , because, I have not pay any hidden or extra commission in this stage.

Posted by Make Profit from Bangladesh on Thursday, 10.8.15 @ 05:35am | #629

Trading broker can play a vital role for becoming a successful trader in this market place. I am very lucky to select MXTrade as my trading platform where I am getting all trading facilities as like general trader in spite of being a Muslim. Here, I was able to kick off my live account devoid of facing any kinds of restrictions. now, my trading life is very profitable , because, I have not pay any hidden or extra commission in this stage.

Posted by Khan Mohaadm from Bangladesh on Thursday, 09.17.15 @ 07:45am | #611

As a Muslim I faced lots of problem to trade in a regulated platform. But finally I got the platform MxTrade where I am getting proper facility like a general trade. I opened my account without any restrictions as like normal account. Therefore, this trading platform has no hidden or extra fees so I get profit that I earned. So my trading life becomes more flexible.

Posted by Lola mcarthur from uk on Tuesday, 09.15.15 @ 08:06am | #608

I did not appreciate fundamental analysis until I encountered MXtrade. They explain everything in the market very good which helped me develop good understanding of the events. Because of them, I feel like I can also analyze the market! No kidding! Well, my account manager told me to read. At first, I was too lazy but then he told me the importance of these written materials in my trading. It’s very helpful especially for those who trade alone!

Posted by Khan Mohaadm from Bangladesh on Wednesday, 09.9.15 @ 09:07am | #604

Recently, I have started my trading career in MXTrade trading broker due to 100% deposit bonus. By means of this profitable bonus, I could recover my lack of balance and I am able to use this bonus for all time without any kinds of restrictions with only one pip narrowest trading spread. So, my trading life is very much flexible.

Posted by Ju from China on Wednesday, 09.9.15 @ 05:15am | #603

I lost a lot of money before I decided to start trying MXTrade. It’s hard for me to trust forex broker company however, my account manager made me realize the fact that I traded alone before that’s why I lost my investment which is true, I don’t have any guidance and I’m not a professional trader then. I’m glad that my broker is very professional and he’s not the type of broker that will just convince you to invest more. Thumbs up for MXTrade!

Posted by James Albertson from Seoul, South Korea on Thursday, 09.3.15 @ 10:09am | #596

Hello everyone, I have been trading with mxtrade for 4 months and at first I was not sure if I chose the right company, but I really wanted to try earning money and watch my investment grow so I tried and opened an account with them with the minimum investment $250, on my first month as a trader I was earning but it wasn't that big so I thought I have to close my account but my account manager said that I just have to be patient because the market is doing well and then I talked to the broker and he assured me that we could get a better position so I waited and they were right from then on I was earning a lot more. They are really reliable people.

Posted by David from Singapore on Monday, 08.31.15 @ 08:55am | #593

Good start for beginner traders, they provide FREE education, they have these basic videos you can watch and learn important tips, they also have downloadable e-books and advanced videos for traders. It really helps me a lot and they provide competitive and tight spreads in any account type, which really made me eager to try the company’s service. I also referred my friends to trade here, and if you are finding a trusted online trading, this is the best company. You can check also in their website its credentials and license.

Posted by James Albertson from HongKong on Thursday, 08.27.15 @ 08:16am | #590

I lost my job few months ago and I was really desperate to earn money until I stumbled upon MXTrade. In my desperation, I risked my last remaining savings because a broker promised me that I will become financially stable with his help... and it was one of the best decisions I made... I was able to recover from the financial difficulty I encountered upon losing my job before. Even if I don't have prior experience in trading, MXTrade helped me hone my knowledge and now I feel like I know the market very well.

Posted by Gig from Antwerp on Tuesday, 05.12.15 @ 18:18pm | #513

I am also with them and i love it. I didn't even tried other companies before this one, so i suppose i've been lucky to find a good one at the first shot, since i read many people had problems with quite a lot of trading company, but that's the way it is :) No problems so far, good earnings and with a bit of lucky (i am born lucky) i will quit soon my job and dedicate my entire day to this profit activity!

Posted by Mia from Netherlands on Monday, 05.11.15 @ 15:56pm | #512

Hi! I'm Mia from Amsterdam. I also want to write here my review about this trading company.I was not really motivated at the beginning since I had so many things to do at work that i felt too busy to spend time for something else. After some calls anyway i decided to open an account, also because, as i wrote, i had already experience on that and i know the potential (in terms of money earned) of the online trading.Well, it was a good decision :) No problem opening an account, take from time to time my profits, speak with the customer service. They have also good prices but i agree with Gigi not the cheapest, but at least they have a guaranteed spread.

Posted by Stefano from Paris, France on Thursday, 03.12.15 @ 13:18pm | #470

I just want to say that I never regret joining MXtrade and I was satisfied with their service. First is that they provided me good option in Bonus, 50%, 80% or 100% and the good deal that I like the most is I can start with low deposit requirement. First, I tried creating a demo account with a virtual money for tryouts and to see the platforms and assets they are trading with. The navigation of their platform is very easy. They also provide good options for deposits and the withdrawal method is quite easy. After few weeks of working on demo I finally decided to make a deposit. I put up $1000, my broker named Mr. Hanes works with me quite well. I can say that I had good experience.

Posted by Leo from Philippines on Monday, 01.5.15 @ 09:43am | #411

Sharing my review on mxtrade. I have created a live account with them last October and until now I am still trading with this broker. The reason that I am still with them its because they provided me good support and their brokers are good. Even though I am new with mxtrade, I can see that I am getting good profit. Right now, I am planning to get the gold account and increase my shares with them.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    fbs

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge
    InstaForex

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus InstaForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com