exness
tickmill
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Markets Cube

forex broker

CompanyPayOpt Services LTD
Foundation2017
CountryCyprus
Payment optionsSkrill, Yandex.Money, credit cards,Neteller, Yandex.Money ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$5000
Leverage1:100
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.marketscube.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

8 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by peters michelle from UK on Tuesday, 03.12.19 @ 18:06pm | #939

I lost about$60,000 to market cube after they wont allow me withdraw.the police and my lawyer/credit card company were useless and I could not get my money back.i stumbled upon a company that helped me get my full refund.if you need usch help , reach me on petpark321 aat gemaiil, com and i would point you in the right direction.

Posted by Urlsa from Canada on Thursday, 11.1.18 @ 07:37am | #896

I will advise anyone who intends to trade with this company to stop and hold on to you funds. I lost 58,000USD in the space of 6days. Something was wrong because a lot of trades were not initiated by myself. After doing some research I found out their systems rigged completely. I was able to recover my funds with help from a recovery consultant.
callumskei80 ªt geemail, com

Posted by Harry from Netherlands on Friday, 09.28.18 @ 04:48am | #889

Hi to all who are interested in the withdrawal in the Markets Cube! I have been trading with Markets Cube for two months now. I want to note that I have 2.5 years of trading experience on Forex and I can confidently call myself an experienced trader. During this time I worked with 4 brokers. In general, I like everything in Markets Cube, but for two months I earned only 680 dollars (the first deposit was 250 dollars), although the guys from the customer support promised a much larger profit. Perhaps, too little time has passed to draw any conclusions, but so far this is not quite what I was counting on. In any case, my last withdrawal was made within 4 day. I'll keep in touch!

Posted by Henry from Ireland on Tuesday, 07.31.18 @ 07:47am | #879

Hello, Rosario! I also started with trading the main currency pairs, in particular, EUR/USD and GBP/JPY, but then I noticed that you can trade in Crypto-currency in the Markets Cube. I decided to try it and now for 2 months I have been trading Litecoin (LTC / USD) together with other currency pairs. I have not yet withdrawn the earnings, but you write in your comment that you didn't have any problems with the withdrawal, so I hope that I will not have problems too. Good luck!

Posted by Rosario from Spain on Friday, 06.15.18 @ 07:11am | #875

Hi to all! I had a negative experience of withdrawing funds from another broker and now it's very important for me. I agree with the two previous comments, especially with the fact that there are no problems with withdrawing money. The last time I requested a withdrawal of $1700, I received my money in 4 days. I have been trading with them for about six months, using the main currency pairs, but now I'm thinking about cryptocurrencies. I want to try trading with Ripple. Maybe someone already traded with the cryptocurrency with the Markets Cube? I will be grateful for any information on rosariodauri1@gmail.com

Posted by Rosario from Spain on Friday, 06.15.18 @ 07:10am | #874

Hi to all! I had a negative experience of withdrawing funds from another broker and now it's very important for me. I agree with the two previous comments, especially with the fact that there are no problems with withdrawing money. The last time I requested a withdrawal of $1700, I received my money in 4 days. I have been trading with them for about six months, using the main currency pairs, but now I'm thinking about cryptocurrencies. I want to try trading with Ripple. Maybe someone already traded with the cryptocurrency with the Markets Cube? I will be grateful for any information on rosariodauri1@gmail.com

Posted by Lucas from Spain on Friday, 03.23.18 @ 06:45am | #868

After reading positive reviews about Markets Cube on various resources, I can confirm their honestness.
Their support service is really good, and if you want to withdraw your money, you will receive it no later than a week.

Lucas

Posted by Mark from UK on Monday, 03.12.18 @ 05:27am | #864

I was searching but didn't find scalping among the available strategies. But, nevertheless, I successfully use hedging and are pleased with my results. By the way, Markets Cube offers services only to the Sirix mobile platform, but MT4 is not available. Although, it should be noted that Sirix is a very functional web-platform and completely suits me. However, everything is fine, I'm pleased with how these guys work. I especially liked that the process of withdrawing money is simple and fast.

Keep it up:)

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    etoro

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge
    InstaForex InstaForex

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com