eaglefx
FortFS
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Markets Cube

forex broker

CompanyPayOpt Services LTD
Foundation2017
CountryCyprus
Payment optionsSkrill, Yandex.Money, credit cards,Neteller, Yandex.Money ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$5000
Leverage1:100
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.marketscube.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

13 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Loic bocuse from Monaco on Monday, 08.19.19 @ 05:14am | #977

This is a warning to all bitcoin investors, Don't be a victim. Most investment, forex/binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. I have been a victim of their activities. I invested about $175,000 and when i wanted to withdraw after some weeks, I was unable to reach their contact numbers or emails with which we stayed in touch. I assumed they were having some maintenance routing check, as that had happened in the past. After some weeks, I was contacted again by them and was asked to invest which i refused and told them i wanted to withdraw my money. After this, i didn’t hear from them again. At this point, I started to feel like i had been duped. I was l

Posted by John Summers from UK on Thursday, 08.1.19 @ 02:28am | #970

It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to a binary option recovery solution that helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact: Hackassets via google mail and share the testimony they shouldn't keep ripping people off

Posted by Fred Altman from germany on Monday, 06.24.19 @ 22:31pm | #963

I will advise anyone who intends to trade with these companies to stop and hold on to you funds. I lost 48,750USD in the space of 4days. Something was wrong because a lot of trades were not initiated by myself. After doing some research I found out their systems rigged completely. I was able to recover my funds with help from a recovery consultant. guardianofpeace247 atgmail com. You can also contact for investment.

Posted by Greg Smith from USA on Sunday, 05.26.19 @ 16:03pm | #959

This is a warning to all bitcoin investors, Don't be a victim. Most investment, forex/binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. I have been a victim of their activities. I invested about $175,000 and when i wanted to withdraw after some weeks, I was unable to reach their contact numbers or emails with which we stayed in touch. I assumed they were having some maintenance routing check, as that had happened in the past. After some weeks, I was contacted again by them and was asked to invest which i refused and told them i wanted to withdraw my money. After this, i didn’t hear from them again. At this point, I started to feel like i had been duped. I was lost and shattered as i had lost most of my savings. I was depressed for about 4 months. I was too ashamed to tell anyone about it, not even my children. I finally summoned the courage to tell my friend who came to visit me in the UK from New Zealand. He told me about a firm which specializes on helping get money back called bitcoin retrieval genius. I contacted them and was guided to recovering most of my money. It was a great feeling to get some of my money back, as i had given up all hope.You can also contact him via
Email-bitcoinretrievalgenius at gmail dot com

Posted by Kath from Canada on Saturday, 03.23.19 @ 16:54pm | #941

Don't be fool a lot of scammers try and contact mychargeback@aol . com fro recovery with paying upfront until the job is done

Posted by peters michelle from UK on Tuesday, 03.12.19 @ 18:06pm | #939

I lost about$60,000 to market cube after they wont allow me withdraw.the police and my lawyer/credit card company were useless and I could not get my money back.i stumbled upon a company that helped me get my full refund.if you need usch help , reach me on petpark321 aat gemaiil, com and i would point you in the right direction.

Posted by Urlsa from Canada on Thursday, 11.1.18 @ 07:37am | #896

I will advise anyone who intends to trade with this company to stop and hold on to you funds. I lost 58,000USD in the space of 6days. Something was wrong because a lot of trades were not initiated by myself. After doing some research I found out their systems rigged completely. I was able to recover my funds with help from a recovery consultant.
callumskei80 ªt geemail, com

Posted by Harry from Netherlands on Friday, 09.28.18 @ 04:48am | #889

Hi to all who are interested in the withdrawal in the Markets Cube! I have been trading with Markets Cube for two months now. I want to note that I have 2.5 years of trading experience on Forex and I can confidently call myself an experienced trader. During this time I worked with 4 brokers. In general, I like everything in Markets Cube, but for two months I earned only 680 dollars (the first deposit was 250 dollars), although the guys from the customer support promised a much larger profit. Perhaps, too little time has passed to draw any conclusions, but so far this is not quite what I was counting on. In any case, my last withdrawal was made within 4 day. I'll keep in touch!

Posted by Henry from Ireland on Tuesday, 07.31.18 @ 07:47am | #879

Hello, Rosario! I also started with trading the main currency pairs, in particular, EUR/USD and GBP/JPY, but then I noticed that you can trade in Crypto-currency in the Markets Cube. I decided to try it and now for 2 months I have been trading Litecoin (LTC / USD) together with other currency pairs. I have not yet withdrawn the earnings, but you write in your comment that you didn't have any problems with the withdrawal, so I hope that I will not have problems too. Good luck!

Posted by Rosario from Spain on Friday, 06.15.18 @ 07:11am | #875

Hi to all! I had a negative experience of withdrawing funds from another broker and now it's very important for me. I agree with the two previous comments, especially with the fact that there are no problems with withdrawing money. The last time I requested a withdrawal of $1700, I received my money in 4 days. I have been trading with them for about six months, using the main currency pairs, but now I'm thinking about cryptocurrencies. I want to try trading with Ripple. Maybe someone already traded with the cryptocurrency with the Markets Cube? I will be grateful for any information on rosariodauri1@gmail.com

Posted by Rosario from Spain on Friday, 06.15.18 @ 07:10am | #874

Hi to all! I had a negative experience of withdrawing funds from another broker and now it's very important for me. I agree with the two previous comments, especially with the fact that there are no problems with withdrawing money. The last time I requested a withdrawal of $1700, I received my money in 4 days. I have been trading with them for about six months, using the main currency pairs, but now I'm thinking about cryptocurrencies. I want to try trading with Ripple. Maybe someone already traded with the cryptocurrency with the Markets Cube? I will be grateful for any information on rosariodauri1@gmail.com

Posted by Lucas from Spain on Friday, 03.23.18 @ 06:45am | #868

After reading positive reviews about Markets Cube on various resources, I can confirm their honestness.
Their support service is really good, and if you want to withdraw your money, you will receive it no later than a week.

Lucas

Posted by Mark from UK on Monday, 03.12.18 @ 05:27am | #864

I was searching but didn't find scalping among the available strategies. But, nevertheless, I successfully use hedging and are pleased with my results. By the way, Markets Cube offers services only to the Sirix mobile platform, but MT4 is not available. Although, it should be noted that Sirix is a very functional web-platform and completely suits me. However, everything is fine, I'm pleased with how these guys work. I especially liked that the process of withdrawing money is simple and fast.

Keep it up:)

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
Capital Index
  • Offer: $50 No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 50 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : STP
  • Regulation : FCA (UK), ASIC, SCB
  • HotForex
    XM
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC,ASIC ,FCA
  • XM
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com