Banner Bonus CFD EN 120x600_1
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MaximusFX

forex broker

CompanyMaximusFX
Foundation2014
CountrySaint Vincent and the Grenadines
Payment optionsBank Transfer, Credit Card, Skrill, WebMoney , Neteller,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$10
Leverage1:1000
SpreadLow
RegulationIBC 2013
Websitewww.maximusfx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

8 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by James from Cyprus on Monday, 04.2.18 @ 08:24am | #870

Nice broker. From 2 years I have been with MaximusFx. It's a regulated broker with amazing trading services. They provide a wide range of services including low spreads as low as 0.01, 1:1000, 200+ trading instruments, instant withdrawal and many more. I am happy with them.

Posted by Nelson from Greece on Thursday, 03.15.18 @ 08:13am | #866

I am trading with MaximusFx for around 7 months. I am shocked by what you are saying. Do you guys tried to talk to their customer support. I find their support team very helpful. And I have also withdrawn my profits few times.

Posted by Robert from Cyprus on Thursday, 03.8.18 @ 10:17am | #863

I am trading with MaximusFx for around 11 months. I find the broker very helpful. Did you try to talk to customer support. I have withdrawn my profit three times so far with any hassle.

Posted by Avijit from India on Wednesday, 02.28.18 @ 08:34am | #860

I am trading with MaximusFx for 6 months. So far I haven't faced any problems with my withdrawal. Did you guys talk to the support team? I find them very supportive.

Posted by Anderson from Cyprus on Wednesday, 01.17.18 @ 05:53am | #837

Awesome involvement with MaximusFx. It's a decent place to trade. There is no reqouting even not in the surge hour. I can withdraw my cash quickly with no issue. Low spreads encourages me in my scalping. I didn't face any issues regarding my withdrawal.

Posted by umer farooq from India. on Tuesday, 04.11.17 @ 13:04pm | #777

My Maximusfx account number is 502998.

Maximusfx are cheat. You will realise it when you get the profits and start asking them to pay you back. But they will do everything possible to not pay you back. I have Invested a total of $ 2250 (200,1000,400,650) and I have lost all of it. I haven't earned a single amount of Profit from Maximusfx.

They provided me an inexperienced account Manager who left the company as soon as I lost all my hard earned money by following his directions. The second account Manager that Maximusfx provided me a guaranteed mail from Company's Behalf that he will give me 20% profit monthly and if any money lost, will be refunded Since I wasn't supposed to in

Posted by Malladi from Dubai on Tuesday, 03.28.17 @ 22:52pm | #776

I Invested in maximusfx $6800 and i reinvested $2000 in a different friends card and they reversed back that transion due to third part card , after that i was trading a lot for now i have completed more than 41000 lots now these cheating company is saying i have to complete trading volume to withdraw my investment Please help me out to withdraw my investment back since this guys are not relying for my email if i didn't get funds will post more reviews over here until i get my hard earn money back I mailed to support@MaximusFX.com i didn't get a reply for past for month i need my money back please dont invest in this company since they reduce you

Posted by umer from India on Friday, 02.17.17 @ 10:08am | #757

MaximusFx is a fraud broker. Don't join them.

Maximusfx are cheat. You will realise it when you earn the profits and start asking them to pay you back. But they will do everything possible to not pay you back. I have Invested a total of $ 2250 (200,1000,400,650) and I have lost all of it. I haven't earned a single amount of Profit from maximusfx.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    etoro

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com