All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TD Markets

forex broker

CompanyTD Markets
Foundation2016
CountryNew Zealand
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, Wire transfer,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.tdmarkets.co.za

Advantages

  • Broker Type : DMA
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

15 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Nonhlanhla Mhlongo from Kwamashu on Thursday, 03.9.17 @ 05:35am | #774

Td markets is the best broke I ever had.I tried so many brokers but they don't care.tdmakerts care about their clients.

Posted by Sabelo Myeza from Durban on Thursday, 02.23.17 @ 15:49pm | #770

TD Market surely is the best broker for beginners, I got $10 for just choosing them to be my broker I've been with td markets for more than 2 months and I'm a satisfied customer.

Posted by NonhlanhlaMhlongo from Kwamashu on Monday, 02.20.17 @ 08:05am | #769

Tdmarkets is a good broker its been a year now since I started trading

Posted by MJ from Mpumalanga on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 11:28am | #768

I have been trading with TDMarkets for 5 months now,I have not found a problem with this broker.TDMarkets keep providing the good service for your clients.

Posted by Cynthia from South Africa Eastrand on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 10:04am | #767

I joined TD Markets just a month ago. So far i am happy because i am getting training and they are willing to help people to trade and make profit.I have since kept my deposit since i have not yet started trading live. My balance is still intact as it was.
TD market is a good broker to me. Before i joined a broker in Sandton and all te money i put there i never ever got any profit.




























Posted by Vee from Dbn on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 10:03am | #766

TD MARKETS doing well for me gt my bonusses and am trading well had no problem with taking out profits dont think its fair to post negative abt td markets wn we fail to trade successfully td is just a broker i trade alone and things go well

Posted by Sanikie from Krugersdorp on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 04:22am | #764

I have been using TD Markets for a couple of months now and so far so good, they are professional always available when you call and reply to our emails, now that is service. Everytime when there is something good out there people always try to discredit it, TDMARKETS is there for the people, even now some of us are about to be Agents of the company and make some extra cash and we can even work from home, not to mention the bonuses we have been receiving so I am happy with this broker and I dnt believe the market maker story.$$$$naaah!!

Posted by Phindile Mbiyo from South Africa on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 03:22am | #763

I have been with TDMARKETS for the past six months now and the service I received from them was beyond my expectations. How can I forget this, they also gave me $50 real money for Christmas. I would recommend it to anyone. I am 101% happy with TDMARKETS!!!

Posted by lwazi maphanga from south africa on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 01:29am | #762

THERE IS NO OPPOSITION WITHOUT POSITION,PEOPLE OPPOSES EVERYTHING BUT THE FACT IS TDM IS THE BEST BROKER AROUND THE GLOBE.YOU CAN SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT MY BROKER BUT JUST BECAUSE YOU WERE TOO LAZY TO SEE THE BENEFITS OF TDMARKETS IT DOES NOT MEAN IT IS BAD AND A SCAM AS YOU THINK.PEOPLE JOIN TDMARKETS YOU WILL SEE THE BENEFITS,EVEN IF YOU DO NOT JOIN PEOPLE WILL STILL BENEFIT AND TDM WILL REMAIN THE BEST.FULL STOP!!

Posted by Phindile from South African on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 00:38am | #761

After so long struggling to get the right broker Tdmarkets came through for me. It's been six months now using Tdmarkets and they have exceeded my expectations, they are simple the best. I am 101% with their service and recommend it to anyone.

Posted by Tembalethu Vabaza from Johannesburg on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 00:37am | #760

I have never seen such an honourable Broker like TD Markets, I lost a lot from all these other so called "Well known Brokers" but a friend suggested that I try out TD Markets, and boy, am I impressed... Wow, Pips are rolling into my Trading Account like the Red Carpet. The day I joined TD Markets was the day I started feeling the value of being a Trader, TD Markets is the Best Broker and I entirely Trust it. To all those who have given up on Trading like I had before TD Markets, all can I can say is DO NOT THROW IN THE TOWEL BEFORE GIVING TD MARKETS A CHANCE, THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!

Posted by Mojalefa Sabelo Tshetsi from South Africa on Sunday, 02.19.17 @ 00:33am | #759

TDMarkets is the best broker. I tried other brokers my good they just don't care and it so difficult to use. If you are a beginner or advance trader join TDMARKETS and have a peace of mind. No deposit required and you get all the material to start, from books to capital

Posted by Nosipho from CapeTown on Saturday, 02.18.17 @ 23:53pm | #758

I read about this Akani character on FPA and he has gotten hi ass handed to him there because he is a liar. Then he takes exactly the same post word for word and posts it here thinking that people are stupid. Lol

TDMarkets is the best broker

Akani works for a market maker and it is probably one of the really
shitty ones like jp markets or smartfxpro or sunbird or maybe even the infamous ironfx.

The fact that these scammers are always trying to damage TDMarkets' reputation online just goes to confirm that they are afraid because nobody wants to trade with market makers anymore.

TDMarkets is the best and I love them.

Nosipho

Posted by Akani from South africa on Friday, 02.3.17 @ 06:31am | #752

Stay off TD Markets, it's a well marketed scam that promises unsuspecting traders wealth by advertising results of successful traders to lure new customers.

Signals - went from pillar to post till I gave up it seems they only available to people who went for GFI training.

Bonus - my no deposit and deposit bonus disappeared immediately after I withdrew funds due to challenges with signals.

Withdrawal - took more than 30 days and they promised 3 - 5 days for South Africans

I complained on their FB account and my comments were promptly deleted. I raised this and was insulted and threatened by the convict owner George van Der Riet I have the screen grabs of our conversations as evidence. On that conversation too he admitted that they delete negative feedback.

They have no transparency and delete evidence of bad service by deleting reviews or they themselves writing positive ones to counter the negative review.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER I HAVE ALSO HEARD THAT THEY ARE MARKET MAKERS FROM AN ONLINE REVIEW ON FOREX PEACE ARMY AND WAS TOLD THIS BY A KNOWLEDGEABLE BROKER AS WELL.

Posted by Greg from South Africa on Thursday, 12.29.16 @ 17:29pm | #737

TDMarkets is the best broker out there. I have been using them for about 6 months and am happy with everything. You can trade nano lots (1 cent per pip) and also very big lots (I am not sure exactly how big cause I am not there yet) on the same account. I get interest on my money even when I don't trade. I am not going to spend all night singing their praises. I jumped from broker to broker until I found TDMarkets. They even gave me $50 for Christmas. Not $50 credit. $50 real money!!

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    tickmill

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com