Electronic currency exchange rates rating
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TIXFX

forex broker

CompanyTIX Group Ltd
Foundation2016
CountryUnited Kingdom
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Wire transfer, Сhina UnionPay, Qiwi, CashU, Perfect Money, FasaPay,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$250
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.tixfx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : Market maker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

20 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by on Tuesday, 08.29.17 @ 02:59am | #793

Hi, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in web explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large portion of other people will pass over your excellent writing because of this problem.

Posted by on Sunday, 08.27.17 @ 06:42am | #792

After looking at a number of the articles on your site, I seriously like your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and tell me your opinion.

Posted by John Macleod from United Kingdom on Tuesday, 06.13.17 @ 07:33am | #787

TIXFX.com (Jedi Marketing Ltd) in the UK are complete scam artists. Do not deposit any money with them under any circumstance before reading the reviews of experiene people have had with them.
I lost $500 by fraud and the company have not replied to 1 email or phone call, they keep dropping the call because they have my number. At first phone number provided on website was unreachable.
I will be reporting the fraud to bank.

Posted by LoganDig from LoganDig on Sunday, 02.12.17 @ 10:18am | #755

Pożyczka hipoteczna w detalach od strony prawnej to wielce fascynujący temat. Debet na hipoteke był dostępny na naszym rynku propozycji bankowych od dużej liczby już lat. Natomiast tego gatunku artykuł pieniężny jest relatywnie odkrywczym „pomysłem” w naszym kraju. Czymże odróżnia się od powszedniego kredytu? Kto będzie w stanie się starać o jego otrzymanie? Jakie to warunki pozostaje zrealizować, aby pieniążki pojawiły się na naszym rachunku bankowym? Na te i dodatkowo pozostałe zapytania odpowiedź wynajdziesz w niniejszym tekście. <a href=http://pozyczkiprywatneldsf581469.full-design.com>pożyczka pod zastaw</a>

Posted by Sergejs Torjaniks from Latvia on Monday, 01.23.17 @ 12:47pm | #750

When they will call you just watch this video. If you are already in watch it too, you will get some ideas how to return your money https://youtu.be/OkD-XiGFiWE

Если они вам позвонили в первый раз, прежде чем дальше разговаривать с ними посмотрите это видео. Если вы уже с ними тоже смотрите и вы узнаете, что делать чтобы вывести свои деньги https://youtu.be/BywJQZsTvQU

Posted by dora from south africa on Monday, 01.23.17 @ 05:14am | #749

I trying in vain to contact tixfx can some one help me .I did a deposit and was trading but since January none of the brokers contacted me .

Posted by bibiana singh from canada on Tuesday, 01.10.17 @ 09:16am | #740

HI EVERYONE IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT TIX FX GO TO FOREX PEACE ARMY AND FACEBOOK, THERE YOU ARE GOING TO FIND THAT THIS BROKER IS A SCAM
I PUT IN OCTOBER 1300$ WITH THEM AND ONE WEEK AFTER I ASK FOR A WITHDRAW BECAUSE I FOUND IS A REALLY BAD BROKER, I CALLED I SENT ALOT EMAIL, I CONTACT EVERY MANAGER BUT NO ANSWER, TODAY 10 JANUARY 2017 THEY HAVE MY MONEY, THIS IS A SCAM STAY AWAY THEY ARE RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL NEVER DO WITHDRAWS SO DONT GO WITH THEM

Posted by Sipho from Sounds h afrika on Sunday, 12.25.16 @ 05:39am | #734

Worst broker I deposited 400 I can not take out my money it just sit there I want my money fixtx they are a scam every where I go I say something scam

Posted by Elizabeth from UK on Wednesday, 11.9.16 @ 12:10pm | #723

First time I received a call from TixFx about a month ago from one of their salesmen some Malcom he seemed very professional and nice , over the phone I did some research and found some bad and good reviews and got very skeptical about investing with them but ,however , the guy convinced me after a hard sell over the phone ... Now I'm really glad that I made that decision to be honest , its not the greatest company but its by far not the worst , withdrawals are very quick , support is perfect and my account manager is doing excellent work , so far so good , will keep you updated after one more month

Posted by Cristian from LA on Friday, 10.28.16 @ 06:30am | #722

Beautiful broker constantly have contact with the manager helps on every "trifles".
They even have their mobile app for smartphones. I think they can be trusted.

Posted by Victoria from South Africa on Thursday, 10.27.16 @ 07:52am | #718

I had some problem with my withdrawal but tixfx support team helped me, when I was need it. I get my money back very fast. This is cool broker.

Posted by Glad from Australia on Monday, 10.24.16 @ 05:29am | #717

I am glad that my eyes fell on this broker. Broker pretty good if you choose one of those brokers that now are on the market. I earned a good bag of money with Tixfx. I with confidence can say that this is an honest broker.

Posted by Peter from G. on Friday, 10.21.16 @ 07:16am | #716

I had some doubts about this broker, but it was in vain. Sometimes it throws bonuses, a trifle, but nice)) It is difficult to find an honest broker who brings the money, so that, Tixfx I think an excellent choice)

Posted by Karl from Germany on Thursday, 10.20.16 @ 07:33am | #715

I Do not think of myself as an experienced trader, but i have a positive result, though not large, but - there. The deal closes. All is very fast . If something goes wrong - technical support always helps.

Posted by Gary from Europe on Thursday, 10.20.16 @ 07:27am | #714

The company has been working for a long time, almost a year he traded with them. There were problems, but they are quickly resolved with the support. Pleases a quick withdrawal. Now I spend more time over the Internet, interested, study, work. The truth was not always so smooth, with the beginning of the course it was difficult to fit into the Trading Desk thing, but I have been helped. So, a great broker.

Posted by Joe from UK on Thursday, 10.20.16 @ 07:26am | #713

I am an experienced trader, and even I sometimes misses. But Tihfx I almost did not feel any risk. I have been trading with them almost year and just have a good impression. I can not say anything bad about this broker. Fast withdrawal, a good platform, great support, everything is fine.

Posted by kris from UK on Thursday, 10.13.16 @ 07:38am | #712

I am trading with them almost 3 month. I am glad to work on MT4 very comfortable. Withdrawal is very fast, that also pleased. So, if you want to work on forex Tix Fx is a great choice

Posted by Kevin from United Kingdom on Wednesday, 10.12.16 @ 01:21am | #711

Tix looks so solid, started 6 month ago, with 500$ after that, because i didnt have enough time to trade and i got 10,000$ managed account, making 15% approximately per month till now, withdrawals are bit longer, like up to 5 days, but still without issue you always get it, so glad that i am with them.

Posted by Gary from Europe on Thursday, 09.29.16 @ 11:30am | #710

The company has been working for a long time, almost a year he traded with them. There were problems, but they are quickly resolved with the support. Pleases a quick withdrawal. Now I spend more time over the Internet, interested, study, work. The truth was not always so smooth, with the beginning of the course it was difficult to fit into the Trading Desk thing, but I have been helped. So, a great broker.

Posted by Franco from Crezh Republic on Tuesday, 09.27.16 @ 12:53pm | #709

This is great broker. They help me to up my money from 200$ to 560$. I am novator in this sphere, but I have some help from Tix FX

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    XM

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus InstaForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com