InstaForex
ClickTrades
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TP Global FX

forex broker

CompanyTP Global FX
Foundation2018
CountryAustralia
Payment optionsSkrill, wire transfer, credit cards, WebMoney, Perfect Money, Neteller ,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$100
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
Regulation
Websitewww.tpglobalfx.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : STP/ECN
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • PAMM accounts available.
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, CFD, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

16 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by Joshua Hance from CHINA on Friday, 12.14.18 @ 15:50pm | #921

Each trader wants to select the best broker. There are many brokers in the Forex market. Some brokers are scum and some brokers will charge you high or give you less ease. It is very difficult to find a good broker. I am now trading with TP Global FX, have MT4 trading platforms, over 10 providers of bank and non-bank liquidity, over 200 fx and CFD instruments. Not only that, they also offer reduced spreads, 1:1000 leverage and 24/5 customer support.

Posted by Earl Villalon from CANADA on Friday, 12.14.18 @ 15:48pm | #920

For me, my broker is the best broker. My broker's name is TP Global FX . This is my fourth broker to trade with and I can undoubtedly say that this was by far the best. This broker is regulated and guarantees the security of my fund up to 20k. I get 1 pip spread rate on larger pairs and 1 : 1000 leverage. Their mt4 platform is highly updated and has a very fast execution system.

Posted by Lucille Levine from ITALY on Friday, 12.14.18 @ 14:22pm | #919

The broker is an essential element in forex. There are thousands of them in the forex market. Most of them are scammers. I don't think I'm an expert. But I can share my knowledge about how I choose TP Global FX. First I saw its rules and compare their facilities with other brokers. So I use their demo account for about 3 months. Every week their customer service agent contacts me for my review and my problem. Last month, I invested in a real account.

Posted by Dwayne King from CANADA on Friday, 12.7.18 @ 13:51pm | #918

I am trading online today with a regulated global broker called TP Global FX. It allows me to trade multiple classes of online CFD assets including Forex, oils, metals, stocks, equities, bonds and indices. With multiple accounts to choose from I can create truly tailored trading conditions to fit my trading strategy and goals. Their accounts allow me to get spreads reduced from 0.0 pips, competitive leverages up to 1 : 1000, negative balance protection etc.

Posted by Eula Jahnke from ITALY on Tuesday, 12.4.18 @ 13:16pm | #916

The choice of a broker has become really tough to the traders. They are mostly engaged with scam and two to this fact. I am trading with a regulated broker called TP Global FX which is really different and reliable broker. This is really my trustworthy companion. I am really lucky having such a broker.

Posted by Mary Long from France on Friday, 11.30.18 @ 08:59am | #915

Those who are newcomers must face different problems with the choice of the broker. They are facing too much trading problems before choosing a right broker who should inspect a broker for a few days. After great supervision I selected the TP Global FX broker. With the broker I'm trading well following without problems. I have all the time support multilingual with the broker and they use a dedicated fund manager. I am very satisfied with their level of security.

Posted by John Shults from JAPAN on Saturday, 11.24.18 @ 04:48am | #912

Yeah, I am really happy on live trading activities of ECN broker TP Global FX! This broker is very honest on their offers and facilities! Like, I see they are very prominent on their trading spread offer, I get fixed trading spread facility in any condition of market including high voltage news trading session even, there is no slippage and requotes issue!

Posted by Hong Brown from JAPAN on Thursday, 11.22.18 @ 06:53am | #910

there are many trading brokers in the Forex industry, but we can only invest our money in regulated type trading brokers that are able to ensure our capital security in balance as well as our profits. I did a lot of work on this issue after I finished my demo. Also, at the moment I am working with TP Global FX, which broker is very active on the security issue.

Posted by Charles Ladner from CANADA on Thursday, 11.15.18 @ 17:56pm | #909

TP Global FX is an award-winning online Forex and CFD broker offering traders access to over 400 instruments in asset classes. They offer premium trading conditions with tight spreads on a multitude of highly mobile Forex and CFD markets (currencies, indices, metals, oils and bonds). They also offer competitive leverage of up to 1:1000.

Posted by Leo Akins from CANADA on Monday, 11.12.18 @ 13:42pm | #905

I wasn't satisfied with broker, but now I'm grateful to TP Global FX because their site really helped me convince myself as a substitute. In addition, progressive live charts in technical analysis are undoubtedly not difficult to interpret when evaluating currency pair price updates. By following the examples, I would have more the ability to satisfactorily imagine the best time to enter a trade.

Posted by Christina Evans from ITALY on Friday, 11.9.18 @ 16:17pm | #902

There is a risk in trading! Don't expect a millionaire to be a shot, you need to work and work smart, be patient, and most importantly know that you can win, you can lose. I started trading with them in the first half of 2017 and achieved amazing results. Guarantee fast price locks. The ea robot is allowed, this is great. The support team is quick and helpful. I recommend this platform.

Posted by Jesus Irvin from CHINA on Thursday, 11.8.18 @ 10:38am | #901

Now I feel comfortable with TP Global FX, which forever guarantees the best trading environment for their clients by providing fund security, easy withdrawal system without long term process, active customer services, free demo trading, low transaction costs and much more to support leading a comfortable trading life with certainly. And from here, without any kind of restrictions, I am able to use any kind of trading strategy, including lower trading spreads and even minimum margin requirements.

Posted by Samuel Quist from Greenland on Saturday, 11.3.18 @ 22:09pm | #897

this is a good broker I have chosen in my trading career due to a wide range of trading technologies with security of funds in any deposit with of course. And this ECN trading broker does not restrict any type of trading techniques with scalping and coverage. So, my trading life is very comfortable.

Posted by James Jones from CHINA on Wednesday, 10.31.18 @ 03:09am | #895

From my first day of trading, I have been using TP Global FX trading brokers, which is considered an regulated trading platform in this marketplace. From this ECN trading platform, I have opened my no-night interest account with no restrictions for a short period of time. In addition, this trading platform has no hidden fees at all. That's why; I got the profit I made.

Posted by Donald Hanley from CANADA on Wednesday, 10.31.18 @ 03:00am | #894

Since there is only one pip with the narrowest trading spread, I choose the TP Global FX trading broker as my trading position. Through the spread of this kind of transaction, I can earn profits all the time by using any kind of trading strategy. Therefore, my trading life is very profitable. By the way, I got a 100% deposit bonus from this regulated trading platform.

Posted by Kimberly Baird from CANADA on Monday, 10.22.18 @ 14:48pm | #892

Currently, I am enjoying deals with TP Global FX with their amazing facilities. These facilities make my trading life easier and more enjoyable. These facilities include: A smooth trading platform that includes more than 300 technical tools and user-friendliness. High security funds because they use several well-known bank accounts and skilled fund managers. High leverage ratios such as 1:1000, low trading spreads, minimum transaction costs and smart bridging technology for scalping and hedging, a wide range of deposit bonuses and the shortest conditions.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:30
  • Leverage applies to all EU regulated entities of the group. Leverage depends on the financial instrument traded.
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    fbs

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge
    InstaForex

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus InstaForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    kieuthanhgc@gmail.com