hotforex
All 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

XtreamForex

forex broker

CompanyGRAND INVESTING LTD
Foundation2016
CountryMarshall Islands
Payment optionsCredit/debit cards, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, Wire transfer,Bitcoin,
Minimum account size0.01
Minimum Deposit$5
Leverage1:500
SpreadLow
RegulationMarshal Island Financial Authority
Websitewww.xtreamforex.com

Advantages

  • Broker Type : Pure ECN Forex Broker
  • MetaTrader 4
  • Low spreads.
  • Bonus offers
  • Multiple ways of account funding.
  • ECN execution available.
  • Scalping Allowed
  • Hedging Allowed
  • Expert advisors Allowed
  • Affiliate program
  • Islamic accounts available.
  • Trade Forex, futures, commodities, oil and gold.

Disadvantages:

  • U.S. citizens aren't allowed to open an account.

Bonuses/Promotions

Reviews

13 reviews of this broker are presented here.

Posted by MarkTwain on Tuesday, 03.6.18 @ 05:01am | #861

Their customer support is very good and all my requests are taken care immediately.

Posted by William on Wednesday, 02.28.18 @ 03:57am | #858

good and reliable broker. But recently they hiked swap (interest) charged on carrying positions overnight especially on energy products. Good for trading

Posted by Yukshna Naidu from malaysia on Monday, 02.19.18 @ 03:07am | #856

xtreamforex review i gave them 5 out of 5

i liked their platform, spreads and execution speed. never faced any slippage.

I’ll Rate them: 5 out of 5

Posted by Adalwin from Germany on Friday, 02.9.18 @ 03:18am | #851

Excellent Broker

Hello everyone.I am new in forex trading. I’ve searched a long time for a reliable broker, where I can be sure for my money. I choose XtreamFore and I’m happy to say that this is very good and reliable broker. They have excellent service. Unlike many other brokers, they are honest. I will continue to trade with this broker.

Posted by Leonidas from Canada on Tuesday, 02.6.18 @ 00:44am | #848

I really care about fast and hassle-free withdrawal, so I am writing this review while waiting for my withdrawal to be processed. They say it’s going to take up to 24 hours, which is a bummer, the last time my withdraw took only 12 mins. I’ll add 1 more stars once I withdraw profits. Thanks to XtreamForex.

Posted by Khaw from SINGAPORE on Monday, 01.29.18 @ 03:13am | #843

this broker is best i have 1year experience and i am happy to do trade with XtreamForex.
these methods are good i take withdraw many times and they are giving me withdraw within 24 hours and XtreamForex withdrawal fee is very low.

Posted by Khaled Habib from Pakistan on Saturday, 01.21.17 @ 09:47am | #747

- Best Trader spreads I have seen. Zero on Euro quite often.
- Responsive customer service on their chat platform.
- Great website for managing accounts, deposits, withdrawals etc.
- They require a bit more paperwork than some other brokers but I suspect that is because they are regulated so I don't see that as a negative.

Posted by Daniel Lee from Malaysia on Thursday, 01.19.17 @ 08:44am | #746

I'm trading with Xtreamforex starting from start of their service. The service is good and the assistance is very helpful and fast. I've used in particular the chat service that was very nice and fast to resolve my doubts.

Posted by Muhammad Aun from Multan on Sunday, 01.15.17 @ 11:14am | #743

As I experienced Xtream forex are very good broker specially their 100% tradable bonus is very attractive It involves no hidden terms and conditions. Also had variety of trading platforms to meet the needs of real world.I feel my funds are secure with them

Posted by imran taj from pakistan on Saturday, 01.7.17 @ 10:31am | #739

I have been trading with Xtreamforex for about 4 months. I can confirm that this company is honest (at least up to acceptable levels). Your funds are safe too. The only thing I hope they can improve on is their call support. I totally recommend this broker for both new and experienced traders.

Posted by Dian Taslim from Indonesia on Wednesday, 01.4.17 @ 11:48am | #738

Best broker i have ever used. During US elections volatile market my stop loss was perfectly hit and no slippage. Also my pending buy order in eurusd was perfectly executed.
Best broker for serious traders. Thanks to Xtreamforex

Posted by Umais rajput from Pakistan on Thursday, 12.29.16 @ 08:37am | #736

Since I joined Xtreamforex, I had no problems with their excellent service specially the execution of orders. I think they have a good future ahead as they are giving good importance to their customers and that is what any trader looks in a broker.

Posted by Javed Iqbal from pakistan on Tuesday, 11.22.16 @ 23:45pm | #729

I have tried XtreamForexand found them good specially when they offer good bonus. I could not get much benefits from rebate offer because I am not good at it smile emoticon But it is good opportunity for those who are good in it. Overall it is a good broker.

Submit your review :

Your review will be checked by a moderator and published on this page

Name:

Email:

Where are you from:

Comments:


Captcha:

Visual CAPTCHA
 

Note: Emails will not be published. Please keep comments relevant, any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed. Line breaks will be converted automatically. URLs will be auto-linked. Please use BBCode to format your text.

Start Trading With Top Industry Brokers

Broker Profile Open Account
xm
  • Minimum Deposit: 5 USD
  • Leverage of up to1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC 120/10 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd) ASIC 443670 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty Ltd) FCA 705428 (Trading Point of Financial Instruments UK Ltd)
  • xm
    Tickmill
  • Offer: 30USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 25 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : ECN/STP & STP
  • Regulation : FSA SD008
  • Tickmill
    Markets
  • Offer: 25USD No Deposit Bonus
  • Minimum Deposit: 100 USD
  • Leverage of up to 1:500
  • Broker Type : Market Maker
  • Regulation : CySEC
  • Markets

    FXVNPro Sponsors

    forexmart

    Featured Traders

    Don't miss out. Be the first to join the next Trading Challenge

    Connect with FXVNPro.com

    facebook google plus InstaForex

    Contact us
    fxvnpro@gmail.com
    hangtranfx@gmail.com